Collarspace.com

Vixen15
Female Submissive, 54, Florida 
Vixen15

I am a 54 year old submissive female that is looking for a dom/domme couple or a dom/sub couple or a dom or domme to serve. I enjoy so much in the lifestyle that is hard to really give a list. I am looking for a 24/7 d/s relationship In the lifestyle. I possible would be open to relocate for the right relationship. I have had one dom for 5 years and he is no longer with me. I have been out of the lifestyle for about 3 years, since he passed.  In the vanilla world, I am an professional, enjoy all things for fun. If I have an connections, I will always know who I am a sub to. I am also drug and disease free. I am also looking for something that is in real time, not online. if you would like to know more, send me a message. 

Username Gender Identity Orientation State
Country Sexuality Ethnicity Age Range
Max Weight Min Height They are seeking Willing to Relocate
Photos Only
Videos Only
Sort By Text Search
Users Online
Pic Vertical Line   Username Vertical Line Age Vertical Line     Location Vertical Line Last On
Vixen15  Vixen15 54 Florida now
explorer2own  explorer2own 52 London, United Kingdom now
IvyRose100  IvyRose100 35 United Kingdom now
rrdoubleyou  rrdoubleyou 61 Thousand Oaks, California now
servantformaster  servantformaster 58 Central, Texas now
Knigh4queen  Knigh4queen 33 Liverpool, United Kingdom now
WoodfordReserved  WoodfordReserved 35 Louisville, Kentucky now
SigmaDom  SigmaDom 58 Bellingham, Washington now
Copyright © 2024 Collarspace.com and VSpin.net  
You must be 18 or older to use this website


Advertising | Attrib |Dir | DMCA | Privacy | 2257 | TOS