Hetero Female Dominant, 31, Chongqing, China 

Please read my bio first,thanks.New update in 2024.

I’m Demi,A petite Asian woman.I’m disabled since I was born, mainly I can’t control my right hand well,my right leg is bit shorter and thinner than the left one but I walk fine,I love my imperfect and unique body, it deserves good worships.

I don’t have a strong body,but I do have a strong mind.

I know what I want,and what I seek here is pretty rare.I’m patient towards what I seek,I don’t settle.I haven’t ever been married yet,no child.

I’m a naturally controlling person in intimate relationships, I’m dominant but not a sadist,Even though I have a RBF,I’m well mannered,a polite caring and sweet person in general. I’m a non-smoker,drug free and STD free,I require my potential life partner the same.I’m not into drinking,though I don’t mind a person drinking responsibly who stays under my control.

What I’m seeking is a real loving FLR,hopefully to build a strong and tight connection with mutual trust to lead to a level3 female led marridge.I don’t mind having a start online with a long distance, but genuine communication, meeting in person to make everything realistic and making plans for our future are keys,I’m not here for just fantasies or kinks.

I’m open to a Domdomme relationship to train subs together if the emotional connection is built strongly,I haven’t ever had a real connection with any dom in the past though.

With that said, I’m not interested in any sessions or online play, do not contact me if that’s what you’re seeking.

BTW,you’re out of my search if you’re not emotionally available or you’re not able to hold down deep conversations.

I’m an introvert who enjoys nerdy hobbies such as playing video games and reading,Im very interested in high-tech.I love traveling and try new things time to time. I’d prefer to get to know someone who shares similar interests with me,or he’s willing to serve around while I’m enjoying my own hobbies at least.

I consider myself is more a lifestyle domme.I crave a real ownership, want to find someone whom I truly adore and I own him as my property,make him follow my words well,take over control as much as I want.More I love someone,more controls I’d like to take.

I love CFNM,teasing,receiving good services with different aspects especially good foot worships and house chores etc. I love the idea of power exchange, especially the contrast when my sub is alpha outside but submissive only towards me,Sigma is more attractive btw.

I’ve been very curious of chastity and I do believe it can be a good tool to keep my sub obedient and serve me better.

There are other kinks which I like or am curious about ,feel free to talk to me.I’m more into the mental aspects of Ds though,the physical kinks should serve for mental controls.

Also,You’re not fit for me if you’re into receiving pains too much, in my eyes,the punishments should never be what my sub enjoys.Im looking for a sub who’s service oriented, who truly believes HAPPY GODDESS HAPPY LIFE.

Even though I’m dominant who likes to push,I respect my sub’s true limits.

I understand It’s hard to find what I want in China,I have family in the USA and I can visit there easily,but I’m open to people all over the world and make plans to meet in person if there is a good connection.

I’m open to relocate for the right person.

I’m 100 percent real and genuine,have no problem to verify with video chats.I only seek someone who’s genuine and looking for the real lifestyle as well.

Thanks for reading my long bio, feel free to send me a message with a decent self-introduction.

Will have my winter holiday soon for one month,can plan to travel.

Username Gender Identity Orientation State
Country Sexuality Ethnicity Age Range
Max Weight Min Height They are seeking Willing to Relocate
Photos Only
Videos Only
Sort By Text Search
Users Online
Pic Vertical Line   Username Vertical Line Age Vertical Line     Location Vertical Line Last On
Dommedemi2023  Dommedemi2023 31 Chongqing, China now
more4life  more4life 70 Phoenix, Arizona now
Hardcoresub  Hardcoresub 39 Ont, Canada now
originalgrouch  originalgrouch 35 Bellevue, Washington now
bertygho  bertygho 28 Spain now
Nivilheimman  Nivilheimman 47 Norway now
Bbird1966  Bbird1966 58 Toowoomba QLD, Australia now
kelly711  kelly711 53 Jamaica, New York now
Copyright © 2024 and  
You must be 18 or older to use this website

Dir | DMCA | Privacy | Attribution | 2257 | TOS

Slave, Age: 19
 United Kingdom