Collarspace.com - The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

Horizontal Line
Vertical Line
Hetero Male Dominant, 25,  Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Horizontal Line

Horizontal Line

mwolffey

mwolffey - photo 1
mwolffey - photo 2
mwolffey - photo 3
mwolffey - photo 4
mwolffey - photo 5
mwolffey - photo 13
mwolffey - photo 14

Horizontal Line

Friends:
ChainedSeraphimlycratvveronicaboundcdJentheslavejodiej3
femalehazeleyescumprincessMistressBlue47suckUlentslaveJessikins
ForeverBoundMsRikkiDoubleDomUGothicKitten1979Mandime
obsequiusAngdevilDaddyNkittinTripleDkittyOonaDeSade
sub4localDomWannabePrincessLilMizMooshlovlyTSBrandierikabell
UrKinkyMistressSissyKinkerbellenymphoducksweetsub1985paingirl69
SissyGothBoivyingvixenShelbyMWFfiestyslaveKaitx
CourtneyLustfuturewifesubownedbyJFCurious0ne1972kaylalynnwarner
GrlathrtsmoothyclittythedirtywhoreiamsissymeatJinxyBaby
Tanyapuppyslaveravenboundnglcdtkelly1984ashley2261992
msjamie2alishagrayGitanaBrisaeryka670809musicaldragonfly
Strong1sSlutsubangel0889ashleyaddictionstardigiArielle2010
lovinlife86sarahonherkneesjordangrdarkanjel69THCTRAMP
ToBeLeashedpghpetslaveBadIdeaFairyBarbieLingerielilithXbathory
bethNblackladyveraColleeStarz2011Afinalaghacy
DaddysHeathenLittleKittenToyswitch83022FRAGLadyoftheVarg
ashleebarbieyumyum29subfemale20

Horizontal Line

Vertical Line

So since i want a vanilla relationship 50 % of the time, i'm posting my profile from a dating site..it will give you all the 'vanilla" info you need to know about me...we can talk about the fun "stuff" later...
I'm 25, I'm in Nursing school and working on my clinical's as we speak. Im a competitive bodybuilder, so eating right and being healthy is an important part of my life. However i grew up as a fat kid, so i love my food hahaha. I have the most awesome dog ever, Hes a golden retriever and his names Hank... I'm probably the most loving caring and loyal man you will ever meet. I don't need a relationship in my life but i definitely would not mind it. I'd like to find someone who i love completely and who loves me just as much, no matter what good or bad. I want to eventually someday get married and have kids...
I'm very into piercings and body modification such as tattoos etc, so if you have them you get bonus points, i have my ears gauged so you must at least accept that...also it would be really cool if i found someone into going to the gym and eating healthier but its not a requirement. I want someone who knows what they want in and out of their life and the type of person they want to be with. I want someone that is serious about having a healthy relationship where everything is 50/50 because frankly I'm pretty tired of doing all the work in my relationships.
I can tend to be a pretty emotional person or at least in touch with my emotions sometime. I'm not your typical guy in that way. I grew up with all women so i tend to get along with or understand girls a little better than most guys i think. Sometimes i wear my heart on my sleeve but i don't think that's a bad thing always.
Like i said i grew up with women so im not really big on sports even though i played them growing up. So im not gonna be watching sports all day like most guys. Id much rather do something fun with you, at home or out. I do like video games but they're not my life and i only play once in a while...however i do think a fun date would be to go to dave and busters.
And finally you're probably asking yourself, "why is he on here then?"... Well, i dont really like the whole club or bar scene and i don't really enjoy going up to random good looking girls only to meet them and get to know them and find out they have a horrible personality. I think that this site will let me see and know a little bit about your personality before we date.

What I’m doing with my life
I'm in nursing school and i work a decent bit...keeps me busy... but its pretty boring haha, but i swear i'm tons of fun:) I work alot, but i promise that ill make time for the right girl. Ive been in school forever, at least it seems that way. I started out as a bio chem major and wanted to go to med school, but i found through some classes and life experience that i have had that i would be much happier doing nursing. Life is too short not to be happy and i don't wanna end up like one if those people who hates their job everyday. It creates unhappiness everywhere in a persons life not just at work.


I’m really good at...
Making people laugh and listening to people. I'm told mostly im a good listener and i should go into psychology, but then again i have my own issues just like everyone else haha... so i don't know if that would be a good profession for me lol
The first things people usually notice about me
Now probably my body but i hope that i can find a girl who notices more than just my body or looks because im not completely superficial, im very down to earth and not**** or stuck up at all...also girls tend to say my eyes alot
My favorite books, movies, music, and food
Any horror movies are amazing, drama suspense and comedy...And i love electronic music like progressive trance and house, but love most genres of music because i'm pretty eclectic...and food, love pasta and burgers and alot more...still a fat kid at heart haha

The six things I could never do without
Love, Money, Running water, Food, Protein(lol), and a Home

I spend a lot of time thinking about
My Life, My future, Good Food haha, and Piercings and Tattoos


The most private thing I’m willing to admit here...
I'm an extremely sexual and adventurous person within the bounds of a relationship...extremely haha

Username:

Description:

City:

State:

Height:

Weight:

Age:

Sexuality:

Ethnicity:

Joined:

 mwolffey

 Dominant Male

 Pittsburgh 

 Pennsylvania

 6' 0"

 210 lbs

 25

 Hetero

 Caucasian

 01/08/09

 

Actively Seeking:

Dominant Transgender

Submissive Transgender

Submissive female

Switch Women

Domme/Dom Couples

Sub/Sub Couples

Female Led Couples

Male Dom Couples

Friends

Roommates

A Poly Household

 Lives For:

 Fine Dining

 Weightlifting

 Begging (Expert)

 Body Worship (Expert)

 Breast Play (Expert)

 Canes and Crops (Expert)

 You wearing my collar (Expert)

 Being Massaged (Expert)

 Humiliation (Expert)

 Placing you on a leash (Expert)

 Obedience Training (Expert)

 Objectification (Expert)

 Orgasm Control (Expert)

 Sensory Play (Expert)

 Speech Restrictions (Expert)

 Whips (Expert)

 Horror Movies (Expert)

 Biology (Expert)

 Nutrition (Expert)

 Psychology (Expert)

 Lifestyle BDSM (Expert)

 Victorian Lifestyle (Expert)

 Loves:

 Amusement Parks

 Movies

 Travel

 Anal Play (Expert)

 Chastity

 Corsetry

 Local BDSM Community

 Erotic touch (Expert)

 Gags (Expert)

 Hair Pulling (Expert)

 Masks on Partner (Expert)

 Sensation Play (Expert)

 Role Playing (Expert)

 Vibrators (Expert)

 Paranormal Phenomena

 1950s Lifestyle (Expert)

 Keto (Expert)

 Alternative Music

 Electronica / EDM

 Punk Rock Music

 Likes:

 Art Galleries

 Coffee Shops

 Gambling

 Shopping

 Volunteerism

 Aerobics

 Surf Boarding

 Bondage

 Cages (Expert)

 Exhibitionism (Expert)

 Eye Contact Restrictions (Expert)

 Gor (Expert)

 Funk

 Rock Music

 Tolerates:

 Bar Hopping

 Clubbing

 Going to the Opera

 Museums

 Dancing

 Skills:

 Certified Personal Trainer

Horizontal Line

Vertical Line

Vertical Line

Copyright © 2022 Collarspace.com and VSpin.net  
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Compliance Statement

Vertical Line



Dir | DMCA |  Privacy |  Spam |  Support |  TOS

Horizontal Line

Horizontal Line
Horizontal Line
GDL
Profile
Profile