Collarspace.com - The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

Horizontal Line
Vertical Line
Pan Male Submissive, 55,  Crystal River, Florida
Horizontal Line

Horizontal Line

ltherslave - submissive

ltherslave - photo 2
ltherslave - photo 3

Vertical Line

I consider myself to be an ordinary average guy with not so ordinary tastes. I am a 55 year old single male, never married and have no kids. I am generally happy with my life, but I would prefer to share all that I have in my life with that special someone who shares my interest in the alt lifestyle. Ideally I would like to be a collared slave and husband to a Dominant Woman, but I am open to be owned by any Domme or Dom with which we share that special
spark.
I would describe myself as adventurous, honest, passionate, romantic, fun, and somewhat shy. I work very hard at my career, but I try not to lose sight of the larger picture. I am a pretty good cook but find myself eating out quite a bit. I like the outdoors whether it be hiking, biking, camping, jumping on my motorcycle and going on a cruise to nowhere or just hanging out on the beach. I value my time with my friends and family and consider myself very rich in both departments. I like to ski and generally I make one trip out west each season. I am not quite sure what else I can tell you about myself but if you think of something let me know. I look forward to hearing from you.

Username:

Description:

City:

State:

Relocation:

Weight:

Age:

Sexuality:

Ethnicity:

Joined:

Last Online:

 ltherslave

 Submissive Male

 Crystal River 

 Florida

 Willing to Relocate

 170 lbs

 55

 Pan

 Caucasian

 07/04/20

 03/08/21

Actively Seeking:

Dominant Transgender

Dominant Female

Dominant Male

Domme/Dom Couples

Femdom Couples

Male-Dom Couples

Horizontal Line

Vertical Line

Vertical Line

Copyright © 2021 Collarspace.com and VSpin.net  
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Compliance Statement

Vertical Line



DMCA |  Privacy |  Spam |  Support |  Dir | TOS

Horizontal Line