Collarspace.com - The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

Horizontal Line
Vertical Line
Hetero Male Master, 24,  Virginia beach, Virginia
Horizontal Line

Horizontal Line

xgnarlyx

Horizontal Line

Friends:
SubbieSamuraisubmissivegirl19MistressSasha47coolbreezeslittlegirljes89
sub4makerWhiteSpirit

Horizontal Line

Vertical Line

Hey whats up I'm just a normal guy looking for people to chat to and hopefully meet up eventually. I'm not going to write much here. so feel free to contact me. I chose to hide my face in my picture just because i think it would be weird if anyone that I know randomly found me on a web site that, lets face it; revolves around kinks and sex. However, if you just send me a message asking me for more pictures of myself I would be more than happy to email you some which you can see who I am. :) don't be afraid to ask! I'm not too experienced in the lifestyle, but im very sexually open minded and want to learn more and experience it all. I made this profile to hopefully find someone to try out some very kinky things with. Because... well its difficult to bring up such kinky topics with people in a normal interaction lol. Even if you have no intentions of meeting, I would love to chat about what turns us on without judgment. So message me! So more about myself: A goofball at times, but I know when to be serious. I'm random, funny, intelligent, and slightly shy at times, and bold at others. But once the Ice is broken I'm good. I'm a recent graduate from Old Dominion University, still looking for my dream job. In the summer time I love to ride my motorcycle, and ride my beach cruiser down at the ocean front. My favorite foods are Pizza, and Mexican food. I like going out for margaritas on Mondays, and I have recently really gotten into drinking craft beers. I drink a beer (as in ONE) almost every day, but I rarely get drunk. When I do get drunk its usually down at the oceanfront when I'm watching one of my friends bands play. I listen to a little bit of everything, from pop punk, rap, reggae, pop, rock, and everything in between. I also listen to some more embarrassing stuff like Kesha, and Carly Rae Jepson. If there is anything else you want to know then just ask me, I don't bite I'm just a normal sane guy over here.

Username:

Description:

City:

State:

Relocation:

Height:

Age:

Sexuality:

Ethnicity:

Joined:

Last Online:

 xgnarlyx

 Dominant Male

 Virginia beach 

 Virginia

 Willing to Relocate

 5' 8"

 24

 Hetero

 Caucasian

 12/01/10

 04/29/14

Actively Seeking:

Dominant Transgender

Submissive Transgender

Submissive Female

Switch Women

Sub/Sub Couples

A Poly Household

 Lives For:

 Bicycling (Expert)

 Anal Play (Expert)

 Loves:

 Amusement Parks

 Travel

 Body Worship

 Bondage

 Breast Play

 Hair Pulling

 Public Play

 Spanking

 Snowboarding

 Likes:

 Bar Hopping

 Rollerblading

 Blindfolds (Beginner)

 Canes and Crops

 Corsets

 Gags

 Humiliation

 Orgasm Denial

 Role Playing

 Uniforms

 Vibrators

 Whips

 Blogging

 Football

 Curious About:

 Collars

 Strap-Ons

 Watersports (Beginner)

 Wax play

 Polyamory

 Hard Limits:

 Genital Punishment

Horizontal Line

Vertical Line

Vertical Line

Copyright © 2021 Collarspace.com and VSpin.net  
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Compliance Statement

Vertical Line



DMCA |  Privacy |  Spam |  Support |  Dir | TOS

Horizontal Line