Collarspace.com - The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

Horizontal Line
Vertical Line
Hetero Female Submissive, 27,  Dayton, Ohio
Horizontal Line

Vertical Line

I'm a young professional from Ohio who has been spanked for fun and for discipline for the last 8 years. I consider myself to be 50% brat and 50% submissive. It is imporant for me to maintain both the brat side and the sub side. I'm a thud girl when it comes to implements, the thuddier the better; but I seem to earn stingy implements often. My current Dom has been helping me for 3 years. He is married to a girl friend of mine so there is no romantic aspect to our D/s relationship. Ultimately I would like to find a dominant man to spend my life with. I'm interested in fun spanking, Domestic Discipline, and D/s roles. If you want to know more about me, just ask.

Username:

Description:

City:

State:

Height:

Weight:

Age:

Sexuality:

Ethnicity:

Joined:

Last Online:

 mischievous4life

 Submissive Female

 Dayton 

 Ohio

 5' 6"

 175 lbs

 27

 Hetero

 Caucasian

 08/06/12

 12/16/12

Actively Seeking:

Dominant Male

 Lives For:

 Horseback Riding

 Scuba Diving

 Snorkeling

 Bondage

 Spanking

 Psychology

 Loves:

 Fine Dining

 Movies

 Musical Theater

 Travel

 Bicycling

 Weightlifting

 Yoga

 Canes and Crops

 Collars

 Corner Time

 Massage (Getting)

 Role Playing

 Whips

 Horror Movies

 Aromatherapy

 Astrology

 Cooking

 Lifestyle BDSM

 Eighties Music

 Rock Music

 Seventies Music

 Show Tunes

 Buddhism

 Volleyball

 Likes:

 Amusement Parks

 Coffee Shops

 Museums

 Volunteerism

 Sailing

 Blindfolds

 Hair Pulling

 Massage (Giving)

 Obedience Training

 Outdoor Bondage

 Stockings

 Comedy Shows

 Meditation

 Photography

 Tattoos

 Nutrition

 Philosophy

 Poetry

 Writing

 Agnosticism

 Golf

 Curious About:

 1950s Lifestyle

Horizontal Line

Vertical Line

Vertical Line

Copyright © 2021 Collarspace.com and VSpin.net  
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Compliance Statement

Vertical Line



DMCA |  Privacy |  Spam |  Support |  Dir | TOS

Horizontal Line