Vertical Line



Dannisub - photo 2
Dannisub - photo 3
Dannisub - photo 5
Dannisub - photo 6
Dannisub - photo 7
Dannisub - photo 8
Dannisub - photo 9
Dannisub - photo 10
Dannisub - photo 11
Dannisub - photo 12
Dannisub - photo 13
Dannisub - photo 14

UK ONLY please....

247 Live-in

Very hardcore Full-on dynamic Preferred (consensual non consent)

Slavery petplay and ponyplay Interests.

Preferably seeking a femaletrans or couple, but open to a Male on a strictly BDSM only Basis.

Hello. Curtseys.

Welcome to my profile.

Im a 31 year old trans girl whom is here seeking to get to know someone equally online, where conversation is aimed at establishing a 247 live-in position to live the BDSM lifestyle fully, with the opportunity of finding work beside it.

Im Primarily seeking a Mistress, but Iam open to couples and males too.

I have a very large craving for cock, but not attracted to men.

Upon seeking this lifestyle, I would most definately wish to identify myself as a slave and pet, as i would love to mix and match the 2 dynamics together, but happy for compromise.

I love all sorts of bdsm and would love to find someone who is spontanious, experimentative and very creative.

I would most definately say im a bit of a rope bunny. I love exploring Bondage as my primary interest, but would love to explore everything that bdsm has to offer.

I do have darker more hardcore interests within BDSM, And would love to find someone who is open to exploring a more Raw, far more serious and sincere dynamic.

I hope reading this, youre interested, and would love for you to begin getting to know me, and grasp each others lifestyle, to find out if we match up enough to meet, and take this into real life.

(i have included a BDSM Dating checklist in my journal that i abide by, for reasons of previous bad, unsuccessful contacts)

Lots of love and kisses to feet.

Yours beneath you always.


Slave pet. xxx

Detailed List

Name - (Slave maid pet pony) Danni
Age - 29
Location - UK Midlands Northamptonshire Daventry.
Eyes - blue.
Hair - Long Brown hair (like to explore colours)
Build - slim (petite)
Height - 5 foot 5.
Shoe Size - 7.5 - 8 in womens.
Convincing - Doing my best. )
Body Hair - None. Completely shaved.
Sexuality - lesbian. (Love forced Bi (cock))
Orientation - Very open minded.
Personality - fiesty and mischievious. (Eager to serve and please)
Fashion - Loves Gothic fashion primarily. alternative wear.
Education - University (BSC computer games design degree - No further interest) College (Artceramics and ICT)
Personal sexual traits - I love Bondage sex. I love everything kinky. love it rough and gentle.
What you seeking for - To be trained and moulded into a slavemaid or pet.. MS relationship 24,7 Slavery Longterm Only. seeking mistress or a mistress lead couple. (maybe open to a Master if the BDSM is right. Im an open book)
Experience - Daily self bondage user somewhat inexperienced with a partner Had casual meets.
Ideal Mistress andor couple - Open minded Honest caring supportive Kind Intelligent sense of humourcruel and strict. Experience prefered (rope bondage etc)
Master? - If the BDSM as a dynamic is full on, and the conditions are right then yes. Ideally im seeking a Mistress.
Ideal situation or setting - 247 longterm slavery, within a MS relationship. To be trained to become PetSlaveSex SlaveHousemaid Showermaid Pony which ever my owner prefers.
Baggage? - student loan. nhs appointments to obtain hormones.
Dark fantasies? - Rape roleplay being forced upon sexually Pro-longed bondage hard bondage begging and pleading for help non consential play for short periods of time being used and abused.
Ideal fantasy - To endure bondage for long hours. to be forced upon sexually. to be disciplined and punished, to be molded into a slave of dominants desires.
Lifestyle restrictions - Speech Diet Physical behaviour and eye contact are restrictions id love to learn as part of my dynamic.
Life attachments? - None (only a loan and NHS treatments for transexualism)
Willing to relocate? - Yes! seeking to relocate Within the UK, to live the lifestyle fully.
Can you Accomadate? - No.
Workcareer? - Seek part-time to maximize the lifestyle as a slave, or anything to suit the lifestyle. No particular career path. My love and joy is BDSM.
Lifestyle? - I have a deep interest in a hardcore variety of BDSM, to become a registered slave and property. to live and breath slavery 247. To Live a very taboo alternative lifestyle. Would be seeking to find a small job to cover keep beside the lifestyle.
Pet play tendencies? - I have pet and pony tendencies. Love to be on a collar and leash. even in public. Cages catdog bowl, all the way to being harnessed to a cart and whipped by my owner taking her wherever she wishes.
Transport? - Train and or bus.
Meets - Happy to meet, but only for those seeking a live-in dynamic.
What can you offer to a mistresscouple - Im eager to serve and please in anyway you wish. anything from domestic household choreduties to being a dressingshowermaid. Highly sexually active and broadly open to most. Very creative, and experienced regarding bondage. Like to explore all s of pain although pain threshold is untested. Love to take such lifestyle into a deeper longterm setting.
Drink, smoke and drugs? - None.

BDSM Interests

bondage submission slavery cages and confinement prolonged bondage ropes and chains collar and leash rape roleplay uni and costume roleplay Rubber, latex and PVCroleplay and foreplay anal,oral anal play (sex, buttplugs, vibrators to hooks) Oral sex (b and forced b) sex forced sex group sex pain (little to no experience) torture (again no experience) discipline and training pony play pet play indoor and outdoor play suspension Orgasm control forced orgasms feminization hair pulling being pushed and pulled mouth gags (o rings, ballgags to maid dusters) nipple play milking blindfolds and masks (sensory deprivation) Leather Naked posture collars and corsets maid unis domestic chores (cleaning) spreader bars bdsm equipment generally fire and ice humiliation eating and drinking from little dishes bdsm events and clubs. Limits

CBT (ballstretching is fine)

Eating or drinking anything disgusting.


Urine (happy to be pissed on body though) Not orally.




Needles (phobia of needles)

Breath play - (have asthma)Asthma - I do have asthma in a coughing . its not bad, but wouldnt be seeking breathplay.

Bad knees - This wont stop me from doing things.

Whats my Dream?

My dream is to effectively develop a dynamic into a full lifestyle living
as a real genuine Pet, and slave combined. To be Permanantly collared, and
eventually be Branded and tattoo'd to signify my status as a slave.
To be broken in and trained in a hardcore and taboo manner, where eating from a doggy bowl,
without use of cutlery or hands, and to effectively live in, and sleep in a hard variety
of bondage.
the complexion of the 2 dynamics of slave and pet would mould into daily life, where doing
chores around the home, can switch on a dime to being used as my owners foot stool, to
being kept on all fours snugged up to my owners feet at an evening.

As a taboo concept of my own ideal lifestyle. id have pierced nipples and septum, for bondage use,
but also under very strict protocol to worship and serve my owner for a life time.

Id love to be trained to take a whip, and live a simple life, dictated by my owner in everyway.

Hope you all are looking forward to Christmas. Not long now. :)

Im still Seeking for my owner.
If anyone is interested in a 24/7 dynamic, and is looking for a slave / pet and pony. please message.

Im only here to date however so please understand that firstly im seeking to get to know you, without any form of online bdsm roleplay. Just 2 individuals getting to know eachother and fingers crossed we will be a match.

Iam looking to meet and if its possible, to relocate to begin living the lifestyle.
I would be actively seekign to find a small job on the side, but wish to find someone who would wish to live this lifestyle as a way of life, less so anything casual or just in the bedroom.

I also do run a small BDSM community on "Discord" which offers voice chat, which is far better than typing in text format. This could be an opportunity to get to know me more, and build up a connection before meeting.

Hope to get a message from you soon.
slave/pet and pony
Curtseys/ Meows and Naaayy :D
30th birthday today.

8 years of searching continues. :O
Running a growing BDSM community, for those seeking to date, enjoy the social aspect, listenning to music, gaming, you name it we have it.
Our community is on Discord a chatroom/voice program/app.

If anyone is interested. let me know. x
Please No -
Cyber sex.
Financial online domination.

Just a little pet, slave here to simply get to know someone, leading upto meeting and dating in Real life, for a full on BDSM relationship lifestyle.

I have skype for voice chat if appropriate leading upto a real life meet.

UK only please.
Another birthday been and gone. 29. :)
Its My Birthday.... :D
28 today. whoop whoop.

My birthday today. :D