Collarspace.com - The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

Horizontal Line
Vertical Line
Hetero Male Submissive, 19,  Texas
Horizontal Line

Vertical Line

Hey peeps I'm new here and kinda scared... lol. But anyway I've had a thing for dominant women for a few years since the start of my teens. I'm mostly into feet and other body worship but I'm always down to try new things. I'm currently a sophomore in college and prestyle domme and have a relationship with them because I value the emotional side of things as well as the sexual side. Pro dommes are good too, but just for the short term and sexual gratification. I'm a college student so I couldn't really afford them anyway haha. A little about my personality... people tell me I'm sociable, talkative, deep, romantic, funny, and kind, although sometimes a bit selfish. But I'm sure many of you women on here are gonna be able to change that last part haha. Anyway, hope you guys enjoy my newbie intro about myself and I hope that I'll be able to share some experiences with you guys!

Username:

Description:

State:

Height:

Weight:

Age:

Sexuality:

Ethnicity:

Joined:

Last Online:

 dablackberry

 Submissive Male

 Texas

 5' 10"

 150 lbs

 19

 Hetero

 Asian

 07/08/13

 07/14/15

Actively Seeking:

Dominant Female

 Lives For:

 Body Worship

 Foot Worship

 Stockings

 Loves:

 Breast Play

 Leashes

 Massage (Getting)

 Massage (Giving)

 Watersports

 Likes:

 Begging

 Humiliation

 Obedience Training

 Serving as a Butler

 Pantyhose Fetish

 Queening

 Spanking

 Curious About:

 Anal Play

 Blindfolds

 Bondage

 Cages

 Canes and Crops

 Collars

 Genital Punishment

 Objectification

 Orgasm Denial

 Outdoor Bondage

 Plastic Wrap

 Suspension

 Whips

 Dislikes:

 Crossdressing

 Enemas

 Fisting

 Needle Play

Horizontal Line

Vertical Line

Vertical Line

Copyright © 2021 Collarspace.com and VSpin.net  
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Compliance Statement

Vertical Line



DMCA |  Privacy |  Spam |  Support |  Dir | TOS

Horizontal Line