Collarspace.com
Vertical Line

Tiedupslaveboy

Tiedupslaveboy

Tiedupslaveboy - photo 1
Tiedupslaveboy - photo 2
Tiedupslaveboy - photo 4
Tiedupslaveboy - photo 5
Tiedupslaveboy - photo 6
Tiedupslaveboy - photo 7
Tiedupslaveboy - photo 9
Tiedupslaveboy - photo 10
Tiedupslaveboy - photo 14

Friends:
Cable
bisissy4Master
33, 180 lbs, 5'7 height, 6 in uncut, dark brown short hair, shaved smooth body, disease free vers/submissive looking for someone with similar interests..

I want to explore bondage with someone who is interested in rope ties (hogtie, frogtie) and wearing gear (leather cuffs, hoods, sensory deprivation) I have rope, hoods, gags, a straight jacket, and rolls of different types of tape that I can show you when we begin discussing mutual interests. I'm very open minded when it comes to bondage and willing to try most things at least once before writing it off. We can go over what your limits are and have a plan before we meet.

I think it would be great to have someone I can meet with a few times a week or more depending on how things work out. Ideally, we meet up, head back to your place and explore bondage together.
I don't need to cum to have a good time, but I enjoy teasing and being teased when tied. I have other toys for edging and cumming as well, including plugs, a vibrating wand, fleshlight and sleeves.

I have some experience with dom/sub relationship and was collared for about a year when I was in my early 20s. If we get along I think it would be great to have a similar dynamic behind closed doors if that's something that interests you. It doesn't have to be serious or anything. We can take this casually and have breaks in between trying out different bondage positions and gear. It's totally up to you.

I can't host where I am staying - I live with an older straight friend and I don't have any privacy..
I also don't own a vehicle at the moment and I use public transit. I can meet you somewhere, or you can swing by my place and pick me up if that works for you.