- The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

Horizontal Line
Vertical Line
Hetero Male Slave, 39,  Brooklyn, Georgia
Horizontal Line

Horizontal Line


Vertical Line

I am very new to this whole online dating thing and to be honest dating in general it has been about 4 years for me when am out of relationship. I have decided to try again and hopefully this time I will find true happiness and never ending love. I am a "certified KY peach!, born & raised in KY before i moved to united kingdom 6 months ago,I currently live in london working total petroleum and gas, i grow up in a small town called Bedford KY. Where are you from originally? What part of the states do you live? how long have you been living there? . I hope you don't find this too inquisitive, but I am curious in nature.But I have to admit I am very scared because I was hurt pretty bad and lied to for several years and that hurt a whole bunch. my ex- woman lied to me and cheated on me. I am a very caring and honest person with a big heart, sometimes to big of a heart and it gets me in trouble. But I am very honest and very sincere and I am looking for someone I can treat like a queen and he will treat me same way.No I am not perfect, but I do have the qualities and the heart to be a good man and a good companion.Well I don't want to bore you but I wanted to at least say Hi. I hope you hear from you again real soon and I look forward to getting to know you better.get me at













 Male Slave



 Willing to Relocate

 5' 9"

 120 lbs






Actively Seeking:

Dominant Female

Submissive female

 Lives For:



 Art Galleries (Beginner)


 Amusement Parks (Beginner)

 Going to the Opera


 Renaissance Faires


 Curious About:

 Garage Sales



 Fine Dining


 Flea Markets

Horizontal Line

Vertical Line

Vertical Line

Copyright © 2022 and  
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Compliance Statement

Vertical Line

DMCA |  Privacy |  Spam |  Support |  Dir | TOS

Horizontal Line

Horizontal Line
Horizontal Line