Collarspace.com - The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

Horizontal Line
Vertical Line
Hetero Female Submissive, 26,  NKY, Kentucky
Horizontal Line

Horizontal Line

sweetnfunbbwsub - submissive

sweetnfunbbwsub - photo 1
sweetnfunbbwsub - photo 2
sweetnfunbbwsub - photo 3

Vertical Line

Hello Sirs! Please allow me to start by saying I'm looking for a Dom/mate. I would like for whatever we start to develop into a Long Term D/s relationship. I would love a Dom who can recognize my strengths and weaknesses in all aspects of my life and has the willingness and capacity to guide me in bettering myself. I'm looking for a TRUE Dom in every sense, not one to simply be rough in the bedroom. Are you the one? I know this is long, but I'm worth the read :-) I'm new to the lifestyle but I've had somewhat of an introduction and I'm extremely curious. I definitely prefer older men. My ideal age range is between 35 and 45. (Other ages will be considered) I definitely prefer taller men (as I am 5'10) Only White or Samoan men will be considered I strongly prefer monogamy (as in I want to be the ONLY sub, no commitment at the beginning) Disease and drug free is an absolute must (as I am both). Social drinking is ok, prefer non-smokers. I strongly prefer men who have experience with squirters, love it, and have perfected their skill (I'm so tired of being unsatisfied!) Since I am a big girl, I obviously prefer men who have had experience with BBWs and enjoy them :-) At the beginning, he needs to be able to host at his home. I live with a roommate and don't like to bring people over until things are serious, as it is not my house. I have a good job and a somewhat nice vehicle, I expect the same. I am not looking for a "sugar daddy" or to be taken care of, but he needs to be able to take care of himself, financially. Since I have an insatiable sexual appetite and would want to see him at least 3 nights a week (including weekends), I would like him to live within an hour of downtown Cincinnati. Since I'm looking for an LTR, I would prefer someone who likes to go in public and do "vanilla" things (movies, bars, etc) Intelligence (including spelling and grammar) is a HUGE turn on. I have been told many times that I am beautiful, and I'm also trying to lose weight. Personality wise I'm fun, funny, smart and endearing. I've been described as "sweet and nasty". If you're good to me, I will do everything in my power to please you. I love football and card games. I attend school full time and graduate this coming summer. I enjoy intellectual conversations as well as dirt talk. Please let me know if I sound interesting to You! I have face pics I'd be most willing to share :-)

Username:

Description:

City:

State:

Height:

Age:

Sexuality:

Ethnicity:

Joined:

Last Online:

 sweetnfunbbwsub

 Submissive Female

 NKY 

 Kentucky

 5' 10"

 26

 Hetero

 Caucasian

 09/28/12

 01/20/13

Actively Seeking:

Dominant Male

 Lives For:

 Bondage

 Breast Play

 Hair Pulling

 Massage (Getting)

 Mental Bondage

 Spanking

 Vibrators

 Historical Shows

 Loves:

 Fishing

 Renaissance Faires

 Anal Play

 Begging

 Blindfolds

 Body Worship

 Gags

 Obedience Training

 Orgasm Denial

 Sensory Deprivation

 Speech Restrictions

 Wax play

 Board Games

 Card Games

 Comedy Shows

 Puzzle Games

 Science Fiction

 TV Sports

 Astrology

 Cross-Stitching

 Diet and Exercise

 Classical Music

 Country Music

 Rock Music

 Likes:

 Bar Hopping

 Massage (Giving)

 Chess

 Nihilism

 Alternative Music

 Heavy Metal Music

 Pop Music

 Reggae

 Christianity

 Curious About:

 SCA

 Cages

 Canes and Crops

 Chastity

 Collars

 Corner Time

 Dilation

 Eye Contact Restrictions

 Local BDSM Community

 Fisting

 Masks (On Partner)

 Masks (Wearing)

 Medical Play

 Outdoor Bondage

 Role Playing

 Shibari

 Suspension

 Vacuum Stimulation

 1950s Lifestyle

 Lifestyle BDSM

 Victorianism

 Hard Limits:

 Fire Play

 Knife Play

 Needle Play

Horizontal Line

Vertical Line

Vertical Line

Copyright © 2021 Collarspace.com and VSpin.net  
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Compliance Statement

Vertical Line



DMCA |  Privacy |  Spam |  Support |  Dir | TOS

Horizontal Line