Collarspace.com - The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

Horizontal Line
Vertical Line
Pan Transgender Slave, 48,  London, United Kingdom
Horizontal Line

Horizontal Line

subrenamaid2

subrenamaid2 - photo 1
subrenamaid2 - photo 2
subrenamaid2 - photo 3
subrenamaid2 - photo 4
subrenamaid2 - photo 5
subrenamaid2 - photo 6
subrenamaid2 - photo 7
subrenamaid2 - photo 8
subrenamaid2 - photo 9

Horizontal Line

Friends:
DomSubCoupleCTmasterfortvsFultaliaMasternjTheKeyManTheStrongMaster

Horizontal Line

Vertical Line



UPDATE 18 February 2020

i am currently under consideration of Masterdaylight please speak with him before you contact me as i will be punished if hes sees messages on my profile not seen by him first.

submissive flirtatious (tv) maid, skilled in offering those more personal pleasures. i would be grateful if You could read my brief details below and should i appeal, I would dearly love to hear from You! Area of residence London Age 42 Height 5 foot 4, Weight - 9 stone 10, dress size 10 Hair colour Chestnut Hair style bob, Waist size 29 inches eyes large brown, smooth all over thanks to waxing (ouch!). And if i may give You a little detail of myself at the age of 21 with my first long term partner i realised I was very sexual submissiveness. When 31 i met my first owner (TV Mistress) and she developed me further through real sessions into a devoted and seXXy little maid. Since then i have served both Masters and Mistresses for extended periods, and find the giving of pleasures (and amusements) to demanding Dommes just so errotic!! The last long relationship was with a very controlling Master who had my little clitty thingy pierced which hurt awfully. It took about a year to heal properly, and once it had healed, he required me to have a chastity device fitted. I have now had this on and off for about 2 years, it is a PA5000 and is perhaps the most comfortable and secure device available. Please do ask for more comprehensive details! Naturally i come with nice maids unis for both domestic chores and more fetish events, high heels and of course more seXXy tight things underneath.i also have less conspicuous outfits for everyday outings. Ideally You would be a Couple and or Master Mistress, and if i may add, i become particularly submissive to professional and educated Dommes who enjoy control both psychological, and physical, and who believe a submissives role is to please them, and not the other way around. I also enjoy pleasing men who like ultra-feminine tgirls and expect their girls to dress to please. i realise any misdemeanours will need to be addressed by firm discipline! . In particular I am petrified of the cane, due to once being caned to near death. Alas i cannot help but squeal so gags can be useful. I am also accepting of restraint, and can find this experience quite cathartic, and it makes me so submissive and respectful.i do chat online before arranging a meeting xxx

Username:

Description:

City:

Country:

Relocation:

Height:

Weight:

Age:

Sexuality:

Ethnicity:

Joined:

Last Online:

 subrenamaid2

 Transgender Slave

 London 

 United Kingdom

 Willing to Relocate

 5' 3"

 140 lbs

 48

 Pan

 Caucasian

 01/18/14

 12/19/20

Actively Seeking:

Dominant Transgender

Dominant Female

Dominant Male

Domme/Dom Couples

Mascdom Couples

Online Romance

A Poly Household

 Lives For:

 Blindfolds

 Bondage

 Cages

 Chastity

 Corsets

 Loves:

 Corner Time

 Eye Contact Restrictions

 Genital Punishment

 Likes:

 Electrical Play

 Tolerates:

 Anal Play

 Hates:

 Diapers

 Exhibitionism

Horizontal Line

Journal Entries:
1/18/2014 6:05:03 AM

 

 

 

Hi

 

i am not completing a journal as each time i seem to fill it in, my profile gets removed from viewing

 

 


Vertical Line

Vertical Line

Copyright © 2021 Collarspace.com and VSpin.net  
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Compliance Statement

Vertical Line



DMCA |  Privacy |  Spam |  Support |  Dir | TOS

Horizontal Line