Collarspace.com - The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

Horizontal Line
Vertical Line slingshot80
Hetero Male Submissive, 38,  Oslo, Norway
Horizontal Line

Horizontal Line

slingshot80

slingshot80 - photo 2
slingshot80 - photo 3
slingshot80 - photo 4
slingshot80 - photo 5
slingshot80 - photo 6
slingshot80 - photo 7
slingshot80 - photo 8
slingshot80 - photo 9
slingshot80 - photo 10
slingshot80 - photo 11
slingshot80 - photo 12
slingshot80 - photo 13
slingshot80 - photo 14

Horizontal Line

Friends:
babygirl6659

Vertical Line

Trip to London coming up. )





Hello dear Dommes, switches and visitors!

Im a quite active guy from Norway. In my everyday life I have a huge interest for dancing. That takes up much of my available time. Other intersts are driving MC, traveling and hiking, learning languages, cross country skiing, going to the gym, music and watching football, movies or reading books to name a few. )



I seek both RL and online relationships and play partners. My main goal is to find a Domina who I can develop a long term realationship with. A Female led relationship based on mutual love, trust and understanding. In everyday life we would be more or less mutuals and live a quite normal life together. We would spend time with our separate friends and have our own hobbys, and hopefully share some hobbys too. ) But we would both know who is in charge and always have the final word. I would always be allowed to have a meaning about issues and be allowed to say my arguments, but the final decision will always be made by the Domina. I would make it my quest in life to always work hard to improve myself, to make my beloved Dominas life better, more enjoyable, more pleasurable and interesting. The best thing a sub can ever experience is in my mind to hear from his Domina that she is pleased with him. My happyness comes through the happiness of serving a Domina well, knowing she is happy and content. This is probably also the basis for every loving relationship.In general I seek a Domina that is both caring, kind and compassionate but also firm, just, strict and knows what she wants. I respect these qualities a lot.



In my idea of a Female led relationship I will always be tho one standing up first in the morning unless told otherwise. I would then make myself ready and shower before she wakes up. If allowed to I would cuddle my loved one while she is waking up. Im generally quite cuddly. ) I would also massage her if needed. Giving massages is something a sub should always work hard to improve his skills in. Then afterwards while she is showering and making herself ready I would make breakfast so that everything is ready when she comes. Afterward we would leave for work. In the evening I would always be attentive to my Domina and help her with everything she might need help with and do all the chores she wants me to do, including making dinner unless she wants to make it herself. Apart from that our time together would be like a normal relationship, except that I must always be prepared to be punished or rewarded depending on how good I act. Also the Female is the one who is in total charge of our sexual life. Her pleasure and well being always comes first and I should also expect that she would be in total charge of when and how Im allowed to have an orgasm. I must also be prepared to be put in chastity from time to time if I have acted bad or poorly or as a means of increasing my submissiveness or attentiveness. She would then hold the key and that would be the end of it until she decides to unlock me. I must also be prepared to be used and to serve her sexually the way she sees fit within the limits we have both decided. Im open to most things and have a very open mind. I do have a few limits, but all my likes and limits are already listed here.



Generally speaking Im also open to sessions and to meet a Domina only for a limited amount of time depending on how far the distance is and also to make new friends of course. I must admit I also have a big dream to get the honour of being a live-in slave, either for one Domina alone or in a poly household. Im open to relocating anywhere in Europe as long as I can find a job on the new spot. For the right Woman, and a LTR I would of course sacrifice more or less everything to be able to be with her.

My main goal is always to meet my one and only Domina, but along the way to that goal Im open to try much else. To make the path as I walk it. Maybe the goal will change along the way too?



So far I have both some online and also some RL experience. I hope to get the chance to experience more. Im always willing and open for new experiences. I have learned some very important lessons with previous Dommes. Im working very hard to improve myself all the time now. I truly want to become a better person and sub.



Im sorry that this became so long! Thanks a lot for your time if you read all of it!









PS. I speak norwegian and german too.


Username:

Description:

City:

Country:

Relocation:

Height:

Weight:

Age:

Sexuality:

Ethnicity:

Joined:

 slingshot80

 Submissive Male

 Oslo 

 Norway

 Willing to Relocate

 6' 0"

 183 lbs

 38

 Hetero

 Caucasian

 07/09/11

 

Actively Seeking:

Dominant Female

Switch Women

Female Led Couples

Online Romance

A Poly Household

 Lives For:

 Travel

 Dancing

 Hiking

 Being allowed to worship your body

 You tying me up

 You deciding when I'm allowed sexual pleasure

 Being allowed to service you orally

 Funk

 Skiing

 Soccer

 Loves:

 Amusement Parks

 Bar Hopping

 Fine Dining

 Movies

 Museums

 Bicycling

 Running

 Walking

 Being blindfolded

 Being allowed to see your breasts

 You disciplining me with a cane

 You controlling my male parts

 Being allowed to see you in corsetry

 Exhibitionism

 Rear End Play

 Being massaged

 Being allowed to be your servant

 Being allowed to worship your feet

 Being gagged by you

 You putting me on a leash

 Being allowed to give you massages

 Mental Bondage

 Being allowed to be obedient to you

 You deciding what I wear

 You treating me like your butler

 Outdoor Bondage

 You binding me with plastic wrap

 Rubber Fetish

 You using a strap-on on me

 Whips

 Board Games

 Card Games

 Comedy Shows

 Cybering

 Historical Shows

 Horror Movies

 Newspapers

 TV Sports

 Web Surfing

 Cooking for you

 Photography

 Tattoos

 Astronomy (Beginner)

 History

 Liberal Politics

 Physics (Expert)

 Classical Music

 Eighties Music

 Punk Rock Music

 Rock Music

 Bowling

 Paintball

 Volleyball

 Likes:

 Clubbing

 Fishing

 Camping

 Rollerblading

 Weightlifting

 Being allowed to beg you for things

 You giving me corner time

 Enemas

 Local BDSM Community

 Hair Pulling

 Munches

 Role Playing

 Sensory Play

 Being spanked by you

 You telling me when I'm allowed to speak

 Wax Play

 Sitcoms

 TV News

 Mathematics (Expert)

 Blue Grass

 Electronica / EDM

 Heavy Metal Music

 Tolerates:

 Genital Punishment

 Hip Hop Music

 Rap

 Curious About:

 Martial Arts

 Cages

 Electrical Play

 Public Play

 Shibari

 Suspension Bondage

 Tickling

 Lifestyle BDSM

 Swinging

 Sky Diving

 Hates:

 Diapers

 Rituals

 Hard Limits:

 Fire Play

 Modern Primitivism

Horizontal Line

Vertical Line

Vertical Line

Copyright © 2023 Collarspace.com and VSpin.net  
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Compliance Statement

Vertical Line



Dir | DMCA |  Privacy |  Spam |  Support |  TOS

Horizontal Line

Horizontal Line
Horizontal Line
Chazbi
Chazbi
Chazbi