Collarspace.com - The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

Horizontal Line
Vertical Line
Hetero Male Master, 55,  Bellingham, Massachusetts
Horizontal Line

Horizontal Line

sdantonio

Horizontal Line

Friends:
MistressD4u2srvtsasianrainRachelRussia

Vertical Line

Seeking a Partner (Play or Relationship)

Im a single male looking for play partners but Im also open to the idea of developing a long term lasting relationship. Throughout my life I have always taken the dominant roll, but Im opening myself up to new ideas. (By training Im a physicist, I categorize things and organize things, if you dont like my categories below I apologize in advance)
Pictures

You should identify as female (everyone I date I refer to as a woman regardless of what category she falls into) and I am equally open to any of the following

If you are a Genetic woman (cis female)

Its been a while since I have had a relationship with a cis woman. We were together for about 15 years and I had the privilege of helping her raise 2 absolutely great kids (both married and on their own now). She passed away in a drowning accident years ago. Since then Ive been dating mostly transgender women.

If you are a transgender woman

She should be preferably living full time as a woman or open to that idea.

She can be pre-HRT, on HRT or any stage of pre-op or non-op.

I have dated post-op women before and am specifically not including them in this category because, to be honest, I dont see where there is much of a difference between post-ops and cis females and would include you in the female category.

Hopefully she is ready for and open to a long term relationship.

If you are some flavor of cross dresser

Im very much open to, and have dated cross dressers, transvestites and sissys.

The most important thing is that, while dressed, she identifies and expects to be loved and treated as a woman.

What am I looking for in a woman (female, trans, or CD)

Someone who Likes sex, and wants to have it with me. I have a high sex drive and really enjoy giving and receiving oral, giving and receiving anal (prostate) play, edging and orgasm control, toys and a host of other things (feel free to ask). This includes everything from warm romantic vanilla to as rough as you can handle.

Lets define what I mean by anal sex. For you its anal sex, I enjoy being inside of you. For me, if you can handle being inside of me thats fine, if not then fingers or prostate toys are great. But I know a lot of transgender women do not like taking the active role in this and that is fine. But if you do even better. I would never expect or ask a woman top me if it is not in her nature to do so.

Initiates sex at least some of the time. This could be a simple as dressing and acting provocatively up to being a full blown seductress, or simply greeting me at the door dressed in latex and grabbing me by the cock as I walk in. Also, remember, this doesnt have to be an every night thing. Variety is the spice of life and a good thing that happens all the time becomes old rather quickly.

Enjoys romantic gestures (giving and receiving). Cards, letters, email flowers.

Enjoys adventurous sex or has an interest in kinky sex. Since this differs with everyone Ill leave this to you to define.

You can be submissive, slave, switch. I have never been in a long term relationship with a lifestyle Dommina, but it is something that intrigues me.

Very importantly, you should be sane.

If things work out with a genetic woman or transgender woman you should be

Family oriented (no I dont have any kids at home, but Im very open to the idea).

Warm, sensitive, caring, and honest.

Enjoys intellectual conversation, and challenges me to think and articulate in new ways

Enjoys stability in their life, and generally has her affairs in order.

Does not have bad or harmful habits (smoking, excessive drinking, or excessive drug use)

What do I bring to the party

Im educated, stable, loving, caring, supportive.

Depending on the roll play you like I will treat you accordingly (you can be my Mistress, my goddess, my queen, my sensitivecaring lover, or my bimbo slave).

When not playing you will always be shown the respect and love any woman deserves and should expect.

I love science and my biggest passion in life is music. I play classical and jazz guitar and also make guitars and violins. I love sailing, swimming and SCUBA diving.

Back many years ago I was trained and tried to make a go of being a clinical hypnotist. I was very good at it but the field was so overcrowded then... I still do it for fun. You want to work on some aspect of your life or just use it to relax, then Im your man.

Typos Yeah, I could never be confused with an English major in college. I tried to catch as many as I can, but please let me know if you see any )

Username:

Description:

City:

State:

Height:

Weight:

Age:

Sexuality:

Ethnicity:

Joined:

Last Online:

 sdantonio

 Dominant Male

 Bellingham 

 Massachusetts

 5' 10"

 225 lbs

 55

 Hetero

 Caucasian

 11/19/06

 04/07/21

Actively Seeking:

Dominant Transgender

Submissive Transgender

Dominant Female

Submissive Female

Switch Women

Sub/Sub Couples

Femdom Couples

Online Romance

A Poly Household

 Lives For:

 Horror Movies (Expert)

 Science Fiction (Expert)

 Physics (Expert)

 Jazz

 Loves:

 Movies

 Sailing

 Scuba Diving

 Snorkeling

 Anal Play (Expert)

 Begging

 Blindfolds

 Body Worship

 Breast Play

 Chastity

 Collars

 Corsets

 Dilation

 Electrical Play

 Exhibitionism

 Genital Punishment

 Fisting (Expert)

 Gags

 Hair Pulling

 Hypnosis (Expert)

 Massage (Getting)

 Massage (Giving) (Expert)

 Medical Play

 Orgasm Denial

 Rubber Fetish

 Sensory Deprivation

 Spanking

 Strap-Ons

 Suspension

 Tickling

 Uniforms

 Vacuum Stimulation

 Vibrators (Expert)

 Wax play

 Whips

 Cybering

 Newspapers

 TV News

 Web Surfing

 Cooking (Expert)

 Chemistry (Expert)

 Mathematics (Expert)

 Occultism (Expert)

 Classical Music

 Opera Music

 Kabbalah

 Neo-Paganism

 Wicca

 Likes:

 Art Galleries

 Beachcombing

 Fine Dining

 Going to the Opera

 Renaissance Faires

 Camping

 Dancing

 Hiking

 Bondage

 Cages

 Canes and Crops

 Humiliation

 Leashes

 Masks (Wearing)

 Mental Bondage

 Outdoor Bondage (Beginner)

 Role Playing

 Cartoons

 Historical Shows

 Photography

 Keto

 Blues

 Rock Music

 Seventies Music

 Buddhism

 Tolerates:

 Enemas

 Local BDSM Community

 Heavy Metal Music

 New Age Music

 Hard Limits:

 Rap

Horizontal Line

Vertical Line

Vertical Line

Copyright © 2021 Collarspace.com and VSpin.net  
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Compliance Statement

Vertical Line



DMCA |  Privacy |  Spam |  Support |  Dir | TOS

Horizontal Line