Collarspace.com - The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

Horizontal Line
Vertical Line
Hetero Male Master, 27,  Anderson, Indiana
Horizontal Line

Horizontal Line

rebeldragon

Horizontal Line

Friends:
MissCheyanneKutao217

Vertical Line

*****Update 2/23/15*****

Hello, and welcome to my CollarSpace. I am Cricket and I will be letting you get to know me a little bit better. As of writing this I am a 27 year old straight dominant male. I am located in Anderson, Indiana, USA.

What I am, I am a dominant. I am a professionally trained Dominant (my mother is a Pro-Domme). I am straight (I will play with a male but it is not sexual in any way). I am now a Trainer and protector.

What I want, I am looking for someone that can endure a lot of pain. Yes, I do have a submissive she enjoys more of the sensation and thuddy pain. I am looking for a girl or girls for not only BDSM but for bedroom play as well.

I do now have a sub that is only sub to me otherwise she is a switch/Domme. We are actively looking for Friends in and out of the Dungeon and bedroom. If anyone is interested in playing and or just hanging out please feel free to get a hold of me on here or on fetlife user name Cricket1987.

I hope that you have read this and read below to find out about my previous update to learn more about me.

Edit: I am not looking for internet play. I prefer to do the work myself. I will not internet dominate you.

Thank you for reading

Cricket

****Updated 10/29/2011**** Hi, my name is Cricket I am somewhat new to the lifestyle (my mother is a fem/dom). I am a Dominant and looking for a girl or a boy (for my Fiancee) that is willing to learn with us. There is alot that I have to learn but I do admit it and am willing to learn. I have some experience in lifestyle as I lived w/a lifestye family for a while in early 2007 and my mother is a Domme. I believe that there always needs to be concent most people would say that that should be an unsaid knowledge but I believe that if you are actually reading this you may be interested in me therefore it is important that I tell you. I also believe that there needs to be a comfort in any type of relationship weiher it is D/s T/b or whatever there always has to be a level of comfort and I will not scene with some one if I have any concerns. I am interested in learning many aspects of the life is something that I want to know how feels you may be asked to administer it if and only if you have experienced it before. Since I do believe that anything that I am going to put into a relationship is a part of myself I will and do expect that out of anyone that I may decide to scene with and or collar once I get fully on my feet. I do Drive an Eighteen wheeler. My fiancee is new to the community and is currently seeking a companion for home. She is not seeking another dominant she is seeking a sub or switchsub. Serious inquires only please.

Username:

Description:

City:

State:

Height:

Weight:

Age:

Sexuality:

Ethnicity:

Joined:

Last Online:

 rebeldragon

 Dominant Male

 Anderson 

 Indiana

 5' 9"

 145 lbs

 27

 Hetero

 Caucasian

 10/11/07

 08/03/15

Actively Seeking:

Submissive Female

Submissive Male

Switch Women

Switch Men

Sub/Sub Couples

Friends Only

A Poly Household

 Lives For:

 Local BDSM Community

 Psychology

 Loves:

 Amusement Parks

 Bar Hopping

 Clubbing

 Coffee Shops

 Movies

 Renaissance Faires

 Travel

 Blindfolds

 Bondage

 Breast Play

 Canes and Crops

 Collars

 Corsets

 Eye Contact Restrictions

 Domestic Service

 Massage (Getting)

 Mental Bondage

 Munches

 Spanking

 Stockings

 Tickling

 Whips

 Lifestyle BDSM

 Alternative Music

 Rock Music

 Seventies Music

 Likes:

 Antique Shows

 Art Galleries

 Beachcombing

 Bird Watching

 Fine Dining

 Fishing

 Flea Markets

 Gambling

 Going to the Opera

 Museums

 Raves

 SCA

 Volunteerism

 Anal Play

 Begging

 Body Worship

 Corner Time

 Electrical Play

 Exhibitionism

 Humiliation

 Objectification

 Orgasm Denial

 Public Play

 Speech Restrictions

 Suspension

 Theatrical Scenes

 1950s Household

 Old Guard

 Swinging

 Heavy Metal Music

 New Age Music

 Pop Music

 R&B

 Tolerates:

 Garage Sales

 Musical Theater

 Shopping

 Curious About:

 Cages

 Outdoor Bondage

 Polyamory

 Hard Limits:

 Diapers

Horizontal Line

Journal Entries:
11/9/2008 12:57:55 PM
Well I figure I haven't found anyone to talk to in a while don't know why maybe its because I am so young.  But i guess what the hell if someone eventually does message me then maybe just maybe I might be able to have some fun but until I meet that girl i guess I'll just sit back and relax.

6/5/2008 4:58:17 PM

So I have been on here for over a year now and have not done anything with this so here I go.

I am a dominant I like to control.  I do believe that I eed help in makeing sure that I do things safely however I also believe that over the past couple years I have learned alot.  I Like haveing a girl next to me that is more than just my sub I want a girl that I can say hey this is mine.  I am overly protective if I think of you even as a friend then if anyone messes with you then they mess with me.  I would like to explore a poly relationship but it is not a must I am 100% faithful if that is the type of relationship I am in.  I like to play mind games and make someone think that I am thinking one thing when I am thinking something entirely different.... It's fun for me.  I am egotistical and I want someone that will boost my ego because thats just the way I am. I know that I may be young however most ppl are surprised when they find out how much I actually know.  Yes I am employed.  Yes I do enjoy my job.  No I do not enjoy working as much as I do however if I want to be successful in the future I have to make some sacrifices now.  I know who I am and what I want if there are any questions as to what I want then ask me most likely you will get an answer very shotly.

if you read all that and understood it all i give you a bow because I am extremely random its just the way I am.  But I would like to thank you and here your thoughts for reading that much.

In Dominance We Trust. 
Cricket


Vertical Line

Vertical Line

Copyright © 2021 Collarspace.com and VSpin.net  
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Compliance Statement

Vertical Line



DMCA |  Privacy |  Spam |  Support |  Dir | TOS

Horizontal Line