- The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

Hi, i am a part-time gurl from the md/dc/va area- i have been dressing since a very 
Hetero Male Switch, 45,  Frederick , Maryland
Horizontal Line

Horizontal Line

shariSubmisivTV LadyRaveness KittenCD MollyNoVA DomSubCoupleCT
MistressOC pattymurphy vabibbw QueenNox

Vertical Line











Last Online:


 Male Switch



 Willing to Relocate

 5' 10"

 155 lbs





Actively Seeking:

Dominant Female

Submissive Female

Switch Women

Dominant Transgender

Submissive Transgender

Dom/Domme Couples

Sub/Sub Couples

Femdom Couples


Hi, i am a part-time gurl from the md/dc/va area- i have been dressing since a very early age and  enjoy it as much today- i have been in and out of the scene for the last 15 yrs, still looking for the right match, what that is im still not certain of but will know when i see it :)

i do  lead a normal existence in the vanilla world,but also like to get dolled up  and head out on a Saturday night, am very laid back and like to think im a logical person, i do care about others feelings and believe in treating others the way i would want to be treated.

 i am 99% sub but do have a desire to switch it up once in a while- i am a hetro male so i do not date or blow or do anything sexually with guys, i know most people think cd/tv drag queens are gay but clothes do not determine such things- looking for a dome/sub or switch female to get to know, im thinking there has to be a couple out there that are open minded enough to look past the cover and read the book......

Horizontal Line

Journal Entries:
3/28/2013 5:54:09 PM

I have a Domme Female friend looking for a sissy maid to clean 1 to 2x a month- upscale studio apt, very new, safe, N.W DC -message for more details,

Copyright © 2019 and  All Rights Reserved.
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

Member Greetings
This website is open to all
  Browse users in: