Collarspace.com - The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

Horizontal Line
Vertical Line
Hetero Male Switch, 32,  Sydney, Australia
Horizontal Line

Horizontal Line

kinkymsyd

kinkymsyd - photo 1
kinkymsyd - photo 2

Vertical Line

Hi there Im fairly new to this world and yes its a little daunting but here goes Im a firm believer that just cause a women is submissive or kinky does not mean that she would like to treated this way from the outset when having met a complete stranger especially from the big scary world of the WWW. Ultimately i would like to get to know each other as people first because any serious attempt at a relationship of any kind wouldn't really work if we just focus on the sex /kink aspect from the start, Im also not after a doormat ,i would like you to have opinions and views on things and not to be concerned with expressing them at times One of the greatest aspects i can see of any type of sub dom relationship is in my opinion the level of trust you develop which in turn makes you feel closer as a couple The trust required to feel comfortable enough to bring forward kinks and desires that the rest of society would shun or judge you for , The trust required when a submissive partner allows you to bind her arms to what ever anchor points may be available at the time ,knowing that you will not go past what you know are her limits both physically and or emotionally,,knowing that even if you walk away from her tied up on the bed that you will always return just in time and would never do anything to break that trust after further research if i had to label my self as a dom i would say im a mixture of daddy/ master dom daddy in terms of being gentle and caring and happy to guide and teach ,not that interested in screaming (unless you crave it on occasion)(age play enjoyed but in no means essential ) master in terms of wanting to know you better then you know yourself ,and i love to learn the tools of the trade and enjoy researching new ways of keeping things interesting But these are after all just labels ,and best left for tinned foods I like the out doors ,movies,camping and sports playing rather then watching , and am still a bit of a romantic at heart have recently started dancing so if thats something you enjoy or want to learn that would be a bonus (ballroom etc )

Username:

Description:

City:

Country:

Height:

Weight:

Age:

Sexuality:

Ethnicity:

Joined:

Last Online:

 kinkymsyd

 Male Switch

 Sydney 

 Australia

 6' 2"

 85 lbs

 32

 Hetero

 Caucasian

 08/18/11

 10/07/11

Actively Seeking:

Dominant Female

Submissive Female

Switch Women

Horizontal Line

Vertical Line

Vertical Line

Copyright © 2021 Collarspace.com and VSpin.net  
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Compliance Statement

Vertical Line



DMCA |  Privacy |  Spam |  Support |  Dir | TOS

Horizontal Line