Collarspace.com - The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

Horizontal Line
Vertical Line
Bisexual Female Submissive, 24,  San jose, California
Horizontal Line

Horizontal Line

ehsgirl - submissive

ehsgirl - photo 1
ehsgirl - photo 2
ehsgirl - photo 3
ehsgirl - photo 4
ehsgirl - photo 5
ehsgirl - photo 6
ehsgirl - photo 7
ehsgirl - photo 8
ehsgirl - photo 9
ehsgirl - photo 10
ehsgirl - photo 11
ehsgirl - photo 12
ehsgirl - photo 13
ehsgirl - photo 14

Horizontal Line

Friends:
culverdom lifapupTrismagis

Vertical Line

Username:

Description:

City:

State:

Relocation:

Height:

Weight:

Age:

Sexuality:

Ethnicity:

Joined:

Last Online:

 ehsgirl

 Submissive Female

 San jose 

 California

 Willing to Relocate

 5' 4"

 120 lbs

 24

 Bisexual

 Indian

 08/11/13

 10/26/13

Actively Seeking:

Dominant Female

Dominant Male

Switch Women

Domme/Dom Couples

Femdom Couples

Male-Dom Couples

A Poly Household

 Loves:

 Anal Play

 Corsets

 Hair Pulling

 Housework

 Massage (Giving)

 Public Play

 Spanking

 Stockings

 Strap-Ons/Packers

 Uniforms

 Vibrators

 Whips

 Curious About:

 Body Worship

 Bondage

 Breast Binding/Play

 Collars

 Exhibitionism

 Eye Contact Restrictions

 Gags

 Humiliation

 Leashes

 Obedience Training

 Orgasm Control

 Outdoor Bondage

 Pantyhose Fetish

 Role Playing

 Rubber Fetish

 Shibari

 Speech Restrictions

At Last! been looking for a site like this where I can find people with similar interests .      I am an Indian girl and working for an IT company in San Jose , so hopefully you will understand if I don't show you my face. I have seen some of the profile here and have noticed that there are lots of profile with some sort of signs to show they are real .. I will do that ..     Why here well I have dated few guys and girls real team and noticed that it is not easy to discuss sexuality with them openly, they think I am a whore slut or sex maniac. It is not easy to explore share and be what you are actually. I am looking for some one who is willing to explore , who is adventurous.   I have a thing for men  40 :) and over so would most probably will prefer them unless there is something really exceptional about you or I find you very attractive.     my screen .. hmmm well i tried couple of names and they seem to be all taken .. wow there are really lots of us looking and experimenting. I hope they all have found what they have been looking for.      FAQ what's my nationality  well I am half Indian and half British .. My dad is Indian and Mom British.. My parents moved to San Jose last year from London .. (sorry wont share my parents personal details here )   what's is my dress size? it is size 8   will i relocate yes 100% as soon as i find the right match and yes I will pay for my own relocation   are you bi Yes I am very bi   will I like to be with couple oh yes nothing better ..being bi this is what i would prefer any time   do i love to wear heels lo haven't see a girl who does not like to wear heels   PS: being educated and coming back from good parental background, I would be more interested into some one who is well educated , settled and some one who is looking for long term relation. 

Horizontal Line

Journal Entries:
8/12/2013 3:30:35 AM
took my test today http://quizfarm.com/quizzes/Sex/poeticthinker/do-you-have-an-inclination-for-bdsm/index.# You Scored as Submissive Submissive 93% Experimental 89% Exhibitionist / Voyeur 86% Degradation 75% Bondage 75% Switch 71% Masochist 61% Sadist 50% Vanilla 46% Dominant 21%

Vertical Line

Vertical Line

Copyright © 2020 Collarspace.com and VSpin.net  
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Compliance Statement

Vertical Line

DMCA |  Privacy |  Spam |  Support |  Dir | TOS

Horizontal Line

Horizontal Line
Account
Horizontal Line