Collarspace.com - The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

Hi! I'm a 19 year old transsexual college student living in northern New Jersey, though I trav
egg
Bisexual Female Slave, 19,  New Jersey
Horizontal Line

Horizontal Line

Vertical Line

Username:

Description:

State:

Height:

Weight:

Age:

Orientation:

Ethnicity:

Joined:

Last Online:

 egg

 Female Slave

 New Jersey

 5' 9"

 215 lbs

 19

 Bisexual

 Caucasian

 05/29/05

 09/15/05

Hi! I'm a 19 year old transsexual college student living in northern New Jersey, though I travel to New York City often. To my great anguish and shame, I'm pre-op, but I'm still completely passable, and I have on several occasions been accused of being attractive (you may disagree, of course, as I often do). I wear lots of black. My hobbies include reading, boring math stuff, going for long walks in the rain, and being bitter. I have serious issues with (certain parts of) my body, and consequently I was extremely hesitant to advertise myself here.

Nevertheless, as uncomfortable as I am with the idea of sharing my body, I am also terribly lonely and, at the risk of sounding vulgar, horny as hell. Several weeks ago I discovered, quite by accident, the existence of Master/slave relationships, and ever since I've been fascinated by the lifestyle. In an extremely difficult to articulate way, I feel as though I can only find true happiness and fulfillment by giving my life over totally to another person. My friends think this makes me very strange, and they may be right, but I can't deny the honesty of my feelings. Obviously, I'm inexperienced and probably pretty naive, which is why I'm so interested in speaking with someone more knowledgeable than myself, with the hope of eventually entering into a long-term relationship if I find the right person.

My ideal Master is taller and smarter than I am, the latter being (much, much) more important. He or She will be, if not respectful of me (I don't feel as though I need respect, just love and direction), then at least respectful of who I am: I am not a cross-dresser, a transvestite, or a gay male. I am a woman, albeit an anatomically atypical one. My current life circumstances (I am, after all, a penniless, ramen-eating college student, and then there's that whole surgery thing) make it impossible for me to relocate, and impractical for me to be at my Master's complete beck and call 24/7, however much I might like to be. In general, I only find myself attracted to men, but I'm open to a relationship with a person of any gender. Race is likewise unimportant.

If what I've written interests you, I'd very much like for us to get to know each other. It is important to me that we be friends before we move on to anything more interesting. And please, spelling counts. I ask that you only write me if you're capable of hammering out a coherent sentence.

Horizontal Line

Journal Entries:
8/3/2005 4:26:37 PM
Ooook, a lot of people have sent me emails recently and I haven't been quite as diligent about returning them as I'd like to be. I haven't had regular access to a computer for the last few weeks, so if I haven't gotten back to you please don't hate me! I'll try to catch up real soon.

7/9/2005 12:25:53 PM
Oh my dear sweet God I love piercings.

6/18/2005 9:50:51 PM
"We'll go out to a nice field, out in the country where it smells so nice and it's sunny," Arnold Friend said. "I'll have my arms tight around you so you won't need to try to get away and I'll show you what love is like, what it does ... Now, put your hand on your heart, honey. Feel that? That feels solid too but we know better. Be nice to me, be sweet like you can because what else is there for a girl like you but to be sweet and pretty and give in?"

- Joyce Carol Oates, Where Are You Going, Where Have You Been?

Copyright © 2019 Collarspace.com and VSpin.net.  All Rights Reserved.
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

Member Video
Account
  Browse users in: