Collarspace.com - The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

Horizontal Line
Vertical Line
Hetero Male Dominant, 38,  Lakeway, Texas
Horizontal Line

Horizontal Line

ditalian

ditalian - photo 1

Horizontal Line

Friends:
portia74SenorJaimeMasterRandwulfursubmissivedolldeeluvbight
susan78681jubal3SunshineTXMarkYu

Horizontal Line

Vertical Line

I'm a TexItalian,(born in Italy, spend over half of my life in Texas) 6', 190 lbs, athletic, professional, no kids. I live waterfront on Lake Travis, and enjoy watersports, ALL of them ;-) I'm more a Dom than just a Top. I love D/s. I would say that I'm an easygoing Master with a sadistic streak. I've had quite a bit of practice in BDSM, and while I can't say than ALL kinks are my forte' (some are not, we all have limits, even a Master does), I guarantee you, I probably have seen or experienced it. And as long as it is Risk Aware and Consensual (for the both of us), we should be able to make sparks fly! I like to take it easy (my life's philosophy, although I'm a serious about work and real life.) I'm into most outdoor activities, and I'm NOT into TV AT ALL! Let's see were this take us, maybe nowhere, but it could just be worth the trip. Greetings y'all! My Ideal Person:
Ideal Person - Sanity is first! Second, P.R.I.C.K., (as in Personal Responsibility, Informed, Consensual Kink, that about covers it!) Then intelligence, a deep understanding of her submissive role and of her own true desires, and of the dynamic of BDSM as well. In this context, beginners are OK. An open mind doesn't hurt either, and neither does a good smile!

Username:

Description:

City:

State:

Height:

Weight:

Age:

Sexuality:

Ethnicity:

Joined:

 ditalian

 Dominant Male

 Lakeway 

 Texas

 6' 0"

 195 lbs

 38

 Hetero

 Caucasian

 03/13/08

 

Actively Seeking:

Submissive Female

A Poly Household

Horizontal Line

Vertical Line

Vertical Line

Copyright © 2021 Collarspace.com and VSpin.net  
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Compliance Statement

Vertical Line



DMCA |  Privacy |  Spam |  Support |  Dir | TOS

Horizontal Line