Collarspace.com - The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

Horizontal Line
Vertical Line
Hetero Male Slave, 33,  France
Horizontal Line

Horizontal Line

brunosub13

brunosub13 - photo 1
brunosub13 - photo 3

Horizontal Line

Friends:

Vertical Line

Username:

Description:

Country:

Relocation:

Height:

Weight:

Age:

Sexuality:

Ethnicity:

Joined:

Last Online:

 brunosub13

 Male Slave

 France

 Willing to Relocate

 5' 8"

 143 lbs

 33

 Hetero

 Caucasian

 03/08/15

 09/25/20

Actively Seeking:

Dominant Female

 Loves:

 Fine Dining

 Begging

 Body Worship

 Chastity

 Lifestyle BDSM

 Likes:

 Coffee Shops

 Movies

 Travel

 Anal Play

 Bondage

 Foot Worship

 Gags

 Leashes

 Massage (Giving)

 Obedience Training

 Orgasm Control

 Whips

 Cuckolding

 Female Supremacy

 Curious About:

 Crossdressing

 Skills:

 Gourmet Cook

 Housekeeping Expert

Hello. Thank you for reading this. )Im 30 years old and I live in Marseille, France. I have a job, some good friends, and some projects that keep me busy. Im doing my best to reach my goals.I have very intense submissive desires. Obeying a strong, severe, and merciless woman really turns me on. Being kept in chastity and serving a Mistress is the most exciting thing I can imagine. I like to serve, obey, and please! I know it from experience.



I want to take my time and also not waste yours while I search for the right relationship. But ultimately im willing to relocate and to start a TPE Relationship.Im looking for someone very confident, perhaps even egotistical) But also intelligent, genuine, and reliable. Somebody I can truly worship. It is hard to find. Being in France does not seem to be really helpful. I was thinking about relocating first and searching after.To conclude, Im just a normal guy, willing to explore a deep and strong desire for submission.Please note that I take it very seriously.

Horizontal Line

Vertical Line

Vertical Line

Copyright © 2020 Collarspace.com and VSpin.net  
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Compliance Statement

Vertical Line

DMCA |  Privacy |  Spam |  Support |  Dir | TOS

Horizontal Line

Horizontal Line
Account
Horizontal Line