Collarspace.com - The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

Horizontal Line
Vertical Line boundtight5555
Hetero Male Switch, 54,  California
Horizontal Line

Horizontal Line

boundtight5555

boundtight5555 - photo 1
boundtight5555 - photo 2
boundtight5555 - photo 3
boundtight5555 - photo 4
boundtight5555 - photo 6
boundtight5555 - photo 7
boundtight5555 - photo 8
boundtight5555 - photo 9
boundtight5555 - photo 14
Friends:

Horizontal Line

Vertical Line

Thank you for taking the time to visit my profile.

My biggest reward is to obey and serve you, tending to your needs after a long day.

I can cam verify

The pics you see here are from my sub side...I have just as much fun being on top...sometimes more.

Is it a sissy maid you want to train and dominate? Although Ive never been ally trained as one, I have a French maids outfit and am eager to learn if its something you desire.

While I love bondage, Im also eager to participate in things you enjoy. Pics and cam available. On-line is a start but rt is my goal. I was well trained by my er Mistress and she often received compliments on my behavior. Ive tried 247 in the past and it didnt work very well. We just found it hard to find that edge after a long day of work. While outside pressures resulted in an end to a very fun and enlightening collar its now time to expand on that relationship and continue growing with a new Domme.

Should we click, Im available for Long term weekend play or extended play sessions over several days, which is something thats always enjoyable. A subtle public collar and under garment restraints for those times out of the home is very erotic.

The right Mistress would like to take control of my chastity key.

Should you wish to use them, my list of bondage toys is quite long, everything from leather harnesses, straps, arm sleeves, hoods, spreader bars, to chains and rope.

Ideally we chat first to get to know each other, perhaps meet up for coffee, and see if we have a connection in real life.

I keep a normal life on the outside but I have no problem at private play parties. Public play is something that can be discussed.

Away from the bedroom, Im a bit of a bookworm and computer gamer. I have a technical job that keeps my mind busy and allows me to travel occasionally. I also love the outdoors and the many activities it offers. I love intelligent and stimulating conversation and hope you do as well. I an animal lover, especially for smaller dogs and have two of my own, a female Jack Russell and a male Italian Greyhound.

There is no way to incorporate everything about my into a profile and this isnt a complete list of everything Im into, so if theres anything you are curious about, please feel free to do so.

Username:

Description:

State:

Height:

Age:

Sexuality:

Ethnicity:

Joined:

 boundtight5555

 Male Switch

 California

 5' 5"

 54

 Hetero

 Multicultural

 05/30/15

 

Actively Seeking:

Dominant Transgender

Submissive Transgender

Dominant Female

Submissive Female

Switch Women

Domme/Dom Couples

Sub/Sub Couples

Female Led Couples

 Lives For:

 Bondage

 Cages

 Chastity

 Gags

 Hoods

 Rubber Fetish

 Shibari

 Loves:

 Blindfolds

 Collars

 Corsetry

 Leashes

 Masks (Wearing)

 Massage (Giving)

 Orgasm Control

 Maid / Butler Service

 Stockings

 Strap-Ons

 Suspension Bondage

 MMORPGs

 Likes:

 Genital Punishment

 Obedience Training

 Outdoor Bondage

 Pantyhose

 Role Playing

 Whips

 Curious About:

 Electrical Play

 Local BDSM Community

 Dislikes:

 Diapers

Horizontal Line

Journal Entries:
6/27/2015 2:56:38 PM
Thinking about buying this:
https://www.etsy.com/listing/235162114/man-leather-harness-for-bondage?ref=shop_home_active_6

Vertical Line

Vertical Line

Copyright © 2023 Collarspace.com and VSpin.net  
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Compliance Statement

Vertical Line



Dir | DMCA |  Privacy |  Spam |  Support |  TOS

Horizontal Line

Horizontal Line
Horizontal Line
moshe
LanayaMiuzz
LanayaMiuzz