Collarspace.com - The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

Horizontal Line
Vertical Line asadachi
Hetero Male Dominant, 46,  Quakertown, Pennsylvania
Horizontal Line

Horizontal Line

asadachi

asadachi - photo 1
asadachi - photo 2

Horizontal Line

Friends:
chrissysWorldLostMyFire

Horizontal Line

Vertical Line

Due to the difficulties updating profiles here, I want to share that I was born in 1975, making me 46 as of this writing. Ive been exploring BDSM online since I was 18. And in person since I was 28. In 2015, I relocated from the Chicagoland area to the Lehigh Valley area. In Chicago I was an occasional participant at munches, sloshes, play events and kinky conventions. I wasnt around a lot, but I got out once in a while. Im eager to make friends here on the east coast and pick up where I left off.



What am I looking for? Well, first let me describe my limitations. Im a divorced dad with shared custody of two sons (born in the early 2010's). Because of that, I am firmly rooted to my location in eastern PA until roughly 2031. I also need to maintain a vanilla relationship exterior at home and outside of home when my sons are present. I keep my toys locked up now. But I have some interesting spaces - indoors and outdoors - on my 6 acre property.



So, within those constraints, I seek a feminine, submissive partner. Someone to help create a home and family. Someone to follow my lead, to communicate her needs, wants, and desires, but who then will trust me to act in a way that leads us toward our goals. In the bedroom, I prefer a mix of love and lust, playfulness and intensity, vanilla and kink. I look forward to having access to all three of her orifices. I look forward to framing her body with shibari rope ties, corsets, body jewelry, lingerie. I hope to experiment with a variety of toys and implements. I am not a sadist, and I dont enjoy inflicting severe pain. sp anking, hair pulling, nipple clamps, a leather belt, those are my style.



On a relationship note, I enjoy a variety of hobbies - camping, hiking, canoeing, auto racing (I own two competition vehicles). I enjoy exploring new places - whether an hour away or half way across the world. Though my sons have kept me closer to the eastern time zone the past few years.



With regards to gender, over theyears Ive determined that Im attracted to a feminine being - in mind and body. Im not so concerned with what genitalia nature gave you orwhat chromosomeslurk in your cells. If you can please me like a woman and treat me like a man, Im open minded. That said, a dude in lingerie doesnt arouse my senses.

Username:

Description:

City:

State:

Height:

Weight:

Age:

Sexuality:

Ethnicity:

Joined:

 asadachi

 Dominant Male

 Quakertown 

 Pennsylvania

 5' 8"

 175 lbs

 46

 Hetero

 Caucasian

 06/04/12

 

Actively Seeking:

Submissive Transgender

Submissive Female

Switch Women

Sub/Sub Couples

Friends

 Lives For:

 Travel

 Auto Racing (Expert)

 Loves:

 Fine Dining

 Movies

 Museums

 Camping

 Hiking

 Breast Play

 Rear End Play (Expert)

 Being Massaged

 Massage (Giving)

 Vibrators

 Swimming

 Likes:

 Amusement Parks

 Art Galleries

 Beachcombing

 Musical Theater

 Shopping

 Bicycling

 Dancing

 Martial Arts

 Running

 Snorkeling

 Blindfolding you

 Bondage

 You wearing my collar

 Corsetry

 Exhibitionism

 Erotic touch

 Hair Pulling

 Outdoor Bondage

 Shibari (Beginner)

 Spanking you

 Vacuum Stimulation

 Cooking

 Karaoke

 Tattoos

 History

 Intellectual Discourse

 Liberal Politics

 Alternative Music

 Blues

 Funk

 Nineties Music

 Rock Music

 Agnosticism

 Christianity

 Bowling

 Darts

 Golf

 Paintball

 Skiing

 Snowboarding

 Tolerates:

 Bar Hopping

 Fishing

 Going to the Opera

 Renaissance Faires

 Atheism

 Curious About:

 Flea Markets

 Horseback Riding

 Local BDSM Community

 Munches

 Watersports

 Whips

 Buddhism

 Dislikes:

 Canes and Crops

 Diapers

 Modern Primitivism

 Sensation Play

 Hard Limits:

 Genital Punishment

Horizontal Line

Journal Entries:
3/9/2018 4:56:56 PM
“Welcome to Chick Fil A, how can I serve you?” You know it’s been a while when that gives you a momentary flutter of excitement.

Vertical Line

Vertical Line

Copyright © 2023 Collarspace.com and VSpin.net  
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Compliance Statement

Vertical Line



Dir | DMCA |  Privacy |  Spam |  Support |  TOS

Horizontal Line

Horizontal Line
Horizontal Line
Hiker6
Profile
Profile