Collarspace.com - The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

Horizontal Line
Vertical Line
Hetero Male Dominant, 40,  Columbia, Missouri
Horizontal Line

Horizontal Line

waltz16

Vertical Line

Username:

Description:

City:

State:

Height:

Age:

Sexuality:

Ethnicity:

Joined:

Last Online:

 waltz16

 Dominant Male

 Columbia 

 Missouri

 5' 10"

 40

 Hetero

 Caucasian

 03/21/16

 09/23/20

Actively Seeking:

Submissive Female

Switch Women

Friends Only

 Lives For:

 Intellectual Discourse

 Loves:

 Travel

 Hiking

 Bondage

 Collars

 Corsets

 Gags

 Humiliation

 Leashes

 Massage (Getting)

 Massage (Giving)

 Mental Bondage

 Obedience Training

 Orgasm Control

 Outdoor Bondage

 Pony/Puppy Roleplay

 Public Play

 Spanking

 Stockings

 Vibrators

 Wax play

 Photography

 Archaeology

 History

 Liberal Politics

 Philosophy

 Alternative Music

 Blue Grass

 Blues

 Classical Music

 Country Music

 Eighties Music

 Folk Music

 Funk

 Heavy Metal Music

 Industrial Music

 Jazz

 Nineties Music

 Punk Rock Music

 Rock Music

 Seventies Music

 Likes:

 Amusement Parks

 Antique Shows

 Art Galleries

 Bar Hopping

 Beachcombing

 Coffee Shops

 Fine Dining

 Fishing

 Museums

 Volunteerism

 Camping

 Weightlifting

 Chess

 Science Fiction

 Reggae

Hello all,   I'll start off with the boring stuff.  I have a career with a pension, a mortgage, and a remarkably drama free life (I know!  I'm more surprised than you!).   I'm single, and have no children.  I have a ton of interests outside of this lifestyle and am a great believer in education and self improvement.  I expect these things of myself, and this will very likely extend to any sub I have a long term relationship with.  I have a wicked sense of humor and tend to be a total dork about anything I have an interest in. My tastes in food, music, literature, and entertainment are are wide ranging and more than a little eclectic.    I'll also apologize for the lack of a face picture.  Completely uncivilized, but I've watched internet drama tank a couple of solid careers in my workplace recently and have enough politics to deal with at work.  If you want one I'm happy to provide.    I am also looking for a pet, which is why I'm on here.  I won't type out a laundry list of demands or expectations or kinks because that's something personal between myself and my pet.  I do have hard limits, generally anything that can cause lasting physical or emotional harm.  Nor financial... I've provided financial advice and planning before but I do not want access to your bank account.  I do have requirements of my sub that I expect to be met.  If you are looking to sit in a cage or at my feet all day without contributing to the household I doubt we'll work out.  Please note that this does not mean I'm looking for a free maid service to take care of my lazy ass.  If I am not working at least as hard as my sub then I am doing something wrong.  I'll just say that I'm looking for a sub who needs loving but firm guidance and who wants to thrive in this setting.

Horizontal Line

Vertical Line

Vertical Line

Copyright © 2020 Collarspace.com and VSpin.net  
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Compliance Statement

Vertical Line

DMCA |  Privacy |  Spam |  Support |  Dir | TOS

Horizontal Line

Horizontal Line
Account
Horizontal Line