Collarspace.com - The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

Horizontal Line
Vertical Line
Pan Female Slave, 44,  New Albany , Indiana
Horizontal Line

Horizontal Line

tsatske - slave

tsatske - photo 1

Horizontal Line

Friends:
ChatteParfaittsuperstack27Masterdf49

Horizontal Line

Vertical Line

I’m pretty happy with where my life is right now, so I’m mostly here for the message boards. But if the right person messaged me, I’d be willing to explore a relationship. My nick is Yiddish for an attractive, unconventional woman (or a cheap, showy trinket, I’ll let you decide!) I'm deeply liberal. I read a LOT-- of everything. I like movies, flea markets, walking, and a whole lot of everything else. I have odd ideas about Religion, Philosophy, Science, child rearing, Literature, Art, Politics, and everything else that matters, and I am damned opinionated about it, too. My family is important to me. So is my church and spirituality. If you can't reconcile that with someone who enjoys the sensual and physical side of life, I'm going to be hard to understand. I am not a suitable partner for most people - but, in my opinion, no one is a suitable partner for MOST people, and I am only interested in finding those with whom I am a good match. None the less, I am warm, sweet, sympathetic, great with kids, a supe cook, intelligent, a sparkling conversationalist, witty, with a great sense of humor, a radiant personality, and a zest for life. Since I’m a female past a certain age, I don’t have the figure, or the muscle tone, or even the hair I had when I was 25. What I *do* have is the wisdom, the experience, and the compassion that comes from living a full life and raising three children well and seeing them in college. One of the advantages of being older is that I am comfortable in my own skin. I know who I am, I like and accept myself, and I really like my life right now. This is why I am not willing to relocate. I acknowledge I am not wired like most. I am a masochist, and by that I mean I am aroused by pain. I always have been. I have been sober with the help of God and the 12 steps for 30 years. My idea of partying involves a lot of fun and no drugs or alcohol. I am also bi-polar, and like most people who have lived a full life, come with some issues (all of which are under control).
In the past I have been involved in 24/7 M/s, but I do not know if at this point I am seeking 24/7 again. I am open to corresponding with people and making friends and seeing what develops. Please note that I do not cyber and I do not Cam, and my yahoo client is not working. Again, I do not cyber, even when it is disguised as a series of questions. I have no intention of answering personal, sexual questions posed by a total stranger. You need to live close enough so we can meet for coffee. And, to quote someone from the forums: if you are more than 100 miles away from me, what have you done to piss off all the women in the first 100 mile radius of you? You should know I love talking, which is a great way to get to know one another and make new friends. Drop me a line, and I'll write you back. One more minor thing - If you are seeking more than friendship and motherly advice, please be older than my sons. In fact, being done with your 30s would be awesome. If you are younger than that, I will most likely ask you how school is going for you. Thanks so much.

Username:

Description:

City:

State:

Height:

Weight:

Age:

Sexuality:

Ethnicity:

Joined:

Last Online:

 tsatske

 Female Slave

 New Albany  

 Indiana

 5' 1"

 260 lbs

 44

 Pan

 Caucasian

 03/10/12

 11/13/15

Actively Seeking:

Dominant Male

Friends Only

 Lives For:

 Fine Dining

 Intellectual Discourse

 Writing

 1950s Lifestyle

 Diet and Exercise

 Christianity

 Loves:

 Antique Shows (Beginner)

 Art Galleries

 Beachcombing (Beginner)

 Coffee Shops

 Flea Markets

 Garage Sales

 Museums

 Musical Theater (Beginner)

 Shopping

 Travel (Beginner)

 Volunteerism

 Camping

 Sailing (Beginner)

 Local BDSM Community

 Massage (Getting)

 Massage (Giving)

 Munches

 Arcade Games (Beginner)

 Board Games

 Card Games (Beginner)

 Chess (Beginner)

 Comedy Shows

 Historical Shows

 Role Playing Games (Beginner)

 Science Fiction

 Simulation Games (Beginner)

 True Crime (Beginner)

 Web Surfing

 Alternative Medicine (Beginner)

 Aromatherapy (Beginner)

 Art Collecting (Beginner)

 Beading (Beginner)

 Cooking (Expert)

 Cross-Stitching

 Drawing (Beginner)

 Gardening

 Herbalism (Beginner)

 Meditation (Beginner)

 Painting (Beginner)

 Tattoos (Beginner)

 Archaeology

 History

 Liberal Politics

 Libertarian Politics

 Nutrition

 Paranormal

 Philosophy

 Poetry

 Political Activism

 Psychology

 Victorianism

 Blues

 Classical Music

 Country Music

 Folk Music

 Jazz

 Feng Shui

 Likes:

 Amusement Parks

 Movies

 Dancing (Beginner)

 Hiking (Beginner)

 Walking (Beginner)

 Yoga (Beginner)

 Cartoons

 Newspapers

 Puzzle Games

 Karaoke (Beginner)

 Online Auctions (Beginner)

 Photography (Beginner)

 Biology

 Blogging

 Cryonics

 Nanotechnology

 Lifestyle BDSM

 Old Guard

 Veganism

 Alternative Music

 Blue Grass

 New Age Music

 New Wave

 Oldies

 Opera Music

 Operetta

 R&B

 Reggae

 Show Tunes

 Catholicism

 Tolerates:

 Clubbing (Beginner)

 Fishing (Beginner)

 Online Chatrooms

 Sitcoms

 TV News

 Singing

 Chemistry

 Physics

 Keto

 Nineties Music

 Punk Rock Music

 Rock Music

 Seventies Music

 Curious About:

 Bird Watching (Beginner)

 Gambling

 Going to the Opera (Beginner)

 Raves (Beginner)

 Renaissance Faires (Beginner)

 SCA (Beginner)

 Horseback Riding (Beginner)

 Martial Arts (Beginner)

 Rafting (Beginner)

 Running (Beginner)

 Tai-Chi (Beginner)

 MMORPGs (Beginner)

 Online RPGs (Beginner)

 Body Art

 Candle Making

 Investing

 Knitting

 Pottery

 Sculpting

 Sewing (Beginner)

 Soap Making

 Economics

 Gorean Lifestyle

 Americana

 Electronica / EDM

 Bowling

 Darts

 Paintball

 Sky Diving

 Dislikes:

 Bicycling (Beginner)

 Climbing (Beginner)

 Hunting (Beginner)

 Ultimate Frisbee (Beginner)

 Weightlifting (Beginner)

 Cybering

 Horror Movies

 Astrology (Beginner)

 Conservative Politics

 Heavy Metal Music

 Hip Hop Music

 Industrial Music

 Pop Music

 Rap

 Scientology

 Hates:

 Bar Hopping (Beginner)

 Aerobics (Beginner)

 Gymnastics (Beginner)

 Pilates (Beginner)

 Rollerblading (Beginner)

 Scuba Diving (Beginner)

 Skate Boarding (Beginner)

 Snorkeling (Beginner)

 Surf Boarding (Beginner)

 Wind Surfing (Beginner)

 Romance Novels

 TV Sports (Beginner)

 Mathematics

 Hard Limits:

 Cuckolding

 Female Supremacy

Horizontal Line

Vertical Line

Vertical Line

Copyright © 2021 Collarspace.com and VSpin.net  
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Compliance Statement

Vertical Line



DMCA |  Privacy |  Spam |  Support |  Dir | TOS

Horizontal Line