Collarspace.com - The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

Horizontal Line
Vertical Line
Hetero Female Slave, 42,  Live Oak, FL, Florida
Horizontal Line

Horizontal Line

celestitemoon

celestitemoon - photo 1
celestitemoon - photo 2
celestitemoon - photo 3
celestitemoon - photo 4
celestitemoon - photo 5
celestitemoon - photo 6
celestitemoon - photo 7
celestitemoon - photo 8
celestitemoon - photo 9
celestitemoon - photo 10
celestitemoon - photo 11
celestitemoon - photo 12
celestitemoon - photo 13
celestitemoon - photo 14

Horizontal Line

Friends:
DrgneLordMasternum1RedStilettosmistermoeTerminus1
JanWickedAeroForce1MystressVixenMissMelly

Horizontal Line

Vertical Line

Waiting for a Bastard with a Direwolf...


Just a simple girl that likes simple things in life. I am learning to ride a motorcycle. I like to fish, camp and hike. I like swimming and other water activities. I am a bit of a rock hound. I moved from North Carolina in March of 2004 to sunny north Florida. While in North Carolina, I discovered my love of rock hounding and collecting. Although there are not as many opportunities here in Florida as North Carolina, I still like to search for rocks, finding mostly fossils.

I'm currently in an online university to get my degree in Environmental Science with a minor in Information Technology. I'm a geek, what can I say. I've been very into computers for over 20 years now, I build them, fix them, upgrade, you name it.

I'm very mechanically inclined and can fix most things around the house including my vehicles.

I love animals and have 4 beautiful dogs. I would love to have more animals but I've got so much on my schedule right now that adding to the menagerie is not feasible. In time I will need other animals but for now, the dogs are great company and entertainment.

I have a very eclectic taste in music. I listen to classical to classic rock, country to metal and everything in between. It just depends on my mood as to what's on the stereo.

I am a single mother of an adult daughter. I live in north Florida between Tallahassee and Jacksonville. I am a leather artisan and have my own business making tools and toys for the BDSM and other alternative lifestyles. I am a bit shy but can be very outgoing under the right circumstances. I'm just trying to make the best out of life and learning to experience new things and actually live instead of sitting back and watching life pass me by. I love learning new things.

I have been married twice before, both ending in divorce, the last ended in 1995. I am searching for a life partner that wants to work together towards common goals. I would like to find someone that knows that a relationship is a partnership, that we help each other and we are on the same team.

I am very active in the BDSM lifestyle community, attending munches and events nearly every weekend to promote my business, meet new and interesting people in the community and further my knowledge about this lifestyle I love and live.

I have some limited BDSM experience, enough to know that I've finally found the correct path, one that I've searched for all my life. I'm honest to a fault and work very hard to please. I have a quiet demeanor with the occasional boisterous moments. I'm very easygoing and loving.

I'm about a year into my 5 year plan to build a sustainable intentional community. I will probably start some construction and do some preliminary experiments with regards to construction this spring (2015). I've done quite a bit of research on construction methods and will likely end up doing a hybrid design of 2-3 different methods. Because this is Florida, climate control is high on the priority list. I hope to mitigate the need for any traditional climate control mechanisms (air conditioning/electric heat). I plan on using materials that are recycled, recovered or naturally/readily available on the property. Wind and solar will provide electricity and everything will run on a 12/24 volt system. The plan is to build as money and help are available and I hope to start with about 4 people here and growing to possibly 20, maybe more if the land will support us all. We will be growing most of our own food here.

I'm looking for friends, interested in learning and living in a sustainable community. It would be preferable that they can work from home or have a source of income that is not dependent on punching a time clock somewhere. Jobs are scarce here or there would be a hell of a commute involved. Not saying that I would exclude people for having traditional jobs, but it defeats the purpose of being self sustaining. We will be growing organic herbs here and other things that can be sold online or at local farmers markets, etc. to support the project, pay taxes and purchase things that we can't make or that would be too labor intensive to make.

I'm open to men and women alike, from any background, ethnicity, sexual orientation etc. to join in the sustainable community project. The main criteria is that they are open minded, free thinkers that believe like I do, that there is a better way than this over commercialized consumer driven selfish society we live in.



Username:

Description:

City:

State:

Height:

Age:

Sexuality:

Ethnicity:

Joined:

 celestitemoon

 Female Slave

 Live Oak, FL 

 Florida

 5' 6"

 42

 Hetero

 Caucasian

 06/11/05

 

Actively Seeking:

Friends Only

 Lives For:

 Alternative Medicine

 Aromatherapy

 Loves:

 Amusement Parks

 Coffee Shops

 Museums

 Camping

 Hiking

 Historical Shows

 Puzzle Games

 Science Fiction

 Beading

 Candle Making

 Sewing

 Singing

 Soap Making

 Astronomy

 Biology

 Chemistry

 History

 Liberal Politics

 Mathematics

 Paranormal

 Philosophy

 Physics

 Blues

 Eighties Music

 Heavy Metal Music

 Jazz

 Rock Music

 Seventies Music

 Wicca

 Swimming

 Likes:

 Art Galleries (Beginner)

 Beachcombing (Beginner)

 Fishing

 Flea Markets

 Garage Sales

 Volunteerism

 Bicycling

 Horseback Riding

 Martial Arts

 Rafting

 Sailing

 Scuba Diving

 Snorkeling

 Card Games

 Chess

 Horror Movies

 TV News

 Gardening

 Herbalism

 Meditation

 Painting

 Archaeology

 Nutrition

 Lifestyle BDSM

 Alternative Music

 Blue Grass

 Classical Music

 Country Music

 Folk Music

 Industrial Music

 New Age Music

 New Wave

 Nineties Music

 Opera Music

 Pop Music

 R&B

 Reggae

 Auto Racing

 Bowling

 Tolerates:

 Antique Shows

 Bar Hopping

 Fine Dining

 Gambling

 Movies

 Travel

 Dancing

 Newspapers

 Web Surfing

 Curious About:

 Bird Watching

 Going to the Opera

 Musical Theater

 Raves

 Renaissance Faires

 Body Art

 Cooking

 Pottery

 Tattoos

 1950s Lifestyle

 Gorean Lifestyle

 Goth Lifestyle

 Old Guard

 Polyamory

 Victorianism

 Buddhism

 Druidism

 Feng Shui

 Reiki

 Taoism

 Hates:

 Shopping

 Hard Limits:

 Humiliation

 Watersports

 Cybering

 Hip Hop Music

 Rap

 Catholicism

 Christianity

 Sky Diving

Horizontal Line

Journal Entries:
11/21/2017 4:01:33 PM
A new Event : https://fetlife.com/events/611730

1/22/2008 1:15:04 PM
i am a very strong minded (some say hard headed) submissive with slave like tendencies. my strong mind or will does not mean that i'm a brat. Quite the contrary. i'm quite submissive and intelligent and therefore need an equally intelligent and strong Leader. One who has the initiative to lead and will guide and direct me on this path. Occasionally, i will question things if i do not understand or if i have doubts, but never will i question You just to get a rise out of You or to be bratty. It can be difficult to let another sail the boat when the boat is floating aimlessly on the sea with no particular destination. i need a great Captain with goals and a plan to take me to the places He and i have dreamed of. If my boat is drifting recklessly to uncharted waters, without a destination or with a Captain who is careless and negligent, i become increasingly unsettled and may take the wheel and get to a safe harbor. i have and am quite capable of taking care of things and i've been successful in doing so, but never happy while i was "in charge"

7/7/2005 4:48:39 PM

i wrote this a couple of years ago when i started on my journey.  This was an assignment by a Mentor/Dom/Friend of mine to help me understand myself and what i seek in a Dominant/Master. i hope that You will find it informative and a small peek into what's inside my head.

From my Dom/Master/One i need :
A Friend
Trust
Loyalty
Unconditional Love
Compassion
Security
Guidance
Discipline
Caring/Nurturing
Encouragement
Understanding
Passion
Fun
 
I would also like a Dom with experience, long hair and musical talent to share. (this of course is optional)
 
No, i'm not picky, i am just tired of settling for second best, sometimes because i didnt think i could get better or i didnt deserve better, mostly because i never REALLY sat down and thought about it. i have been thinking about it a lot lately and i am starting to understand and realize what it is i want and need in a life partner.  i have much to do in preparing myself for my One, physically and mentally. 
 
What i'm looking for in a relationship with my One is very similar to the relationship i had with my father when i was young.  i was always wanting to please him. i would do things that, given the choice, i may not have done if it had not been for my father encouraging me along.  i did not have any kind of incestual relationship with my father, quite the contrary, it was a very healthy, nurturing relationship.  He was always there to answer my questions, sometimes with a little too much detail i thought at the time, but they were always answered correctly and thoroughly.  The conversation did not end until He was satisfied that i completely understood the answer.  He taught me many things, mainly how to survive and take care of myself.  He taught me how to love unconditionally and to be kind. The times He had to discipline me, it was usually just a verbal conversation letting me know i'd let him down (that was pure hell for me), worse was when He needed to slap my leg (total devastation).  He was firm but kind always.  He was and still is my rock.  i am looking for a Dom to take over where He left off. To continue to teach me, love me, discipline me, in many more ways than is possible between a father and daughter. i am willing to submit completely and totally to my One. my One will be a very special person, and i will expect much from Them. In return, they will own me, heart, body and soul....forever.
 
i want my One to know me, inside and out, to be able to anticipate my every want, need and desire. i want to know my One inside and out to be able to anticipate Their every want need and desire also.  i want to be able to tell Them anything, and Them to be able to tell me anything, without fear of rejection or contempt on either side, and for both of U/us to accept the O/other and understand each O/other completely, unconditionally and not hold these things against each O/other.
 
i want to let my One take care of the "necessities" of life (bills, appointments, legalities and such) so that i may devote my time to Them and the more important things in life.  Currently, i spend so much time and energy trying to survive and i hate it.  i do not have time for the important things, like taking care of myself, mentally and physically or doing the fun things life has to offer.  i am not looking for Someone rich or well off, just One that has a good grip on Their finances and has financial goals and a good plan for achieving those goals and follows through with the plan. i enjoy my job and would like to continue working and persue career interests, i just do not want to have to concern myself about what bill is due when.
 
i am a very simple person, taking pleasure in the simple things of life. i do not care for gold and diamonds, i prefer silver, hemp and hand made jewelery. i like to go rock hunting. i prefer to make my own clothes when time permits, as well as many other things. i would love to get back to a much simpler way of life, living off the land. Being self supporting as much as possible, using green energy sources and growing food naturally. i have recently learned how to cut and polish stones. i would like to learn to work metals and leather. i am an avid reader and book collector. i taught myself to make soap and candles. i would like to learn some wood working and carving.

 


Vertical Line

Vertical Line

Copyright © 2021 Collarspace.com and VSpin.net  
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Compliance Statement

Vertical Line



DMCA |  Privacy |  Spam |  Support |  Dir | TOS

Horizontal Line