Collarspace.com - The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

Horizontal Line
Vertical Line
Hetero Female Submissive, 22,  Sewell, New Jersey
Horizontal Line

Horizontal Line

Vertical Line

Hey I'm Jessi. I'm 22 years old and very new to this and I'm looking for someone who is patent and willing to teach as I am willing to learn. I know I’m looking for a relationship but that’s about it. And I need someone who I can connect with emotionally and learn to trust. More about me I live in South Jersey. I’m currently a nanny to a baby in Philly. In my spare time I ride horses read watch movies or go out with my friends in the city. I am an outgoing fun loving person and would love to have someone who likes to go out and have a social life as well. I’m a fairly open person so I guess feel free to msg me and ask anything. Look forward to hearing from you

Username:

Description:

City:

State:

Height:

Weight:

Age:

Sexuality:

Ethnicity:

Joined:

 JessiJess

 Submissive Female

 Sewell 

 New Jersey

 5' 3"

 110 lbs

 22

 Hetero

 Multicultural

 08/25/11

 

Actively Seeking:

Dominant male

 Lives For:

 Horseback Riding

 Cooking

 Country Music

 Loves:

 Amusement Parks

 Bar Hopping

 Clubbing

 Coffee Shops

 Movies

 Travel

 Board Games

 Cartoons

 Comedy Shows

 Romance Novels

 Alternative Music

 Punk Rock Music

 Rock Music

 Likes:

 Fine Dining

 Flea Markets

 Museums

 Musical Theater

 Renaissance Faires

 Shopping

 Camping

 Dancing

 Hiking

 Snorkeling

 Walking

 Card Games

 Puzzle Games

 Sitcoms

 TV News

 Astrology

 Knitting

 Photography

 Pottery

 Tattoos

 Hip Hop Music

 Oldies

 Pop Music

 Agnosticism

 Football

 Tolerates:

 TV Sports

 EMO Music

 Dislikes:

 Eighties Music

 Hates:

 Horror Movies

 Rap

 Bowling

 Horse Racing

Horizontal Line

Vertical Line

Vertical Line

Copyright © 2022 Collarspace.com and VSpin.net  
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Compliance Statement

Vertical Line



DMCA |  Privacy |  Spam |  Support |  Dir | TOS

Horizontal Line

Horizontal Line
Horizontal Line
dating