Collarspace.com - The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

Horizontal Line
Vertical Line
Hetero Female Submissive, 30,  Southampton, United Kingdom
Horizontal Line

Vertical Line

I am looking for a long term relationship, someone I can have a child with. I do not want to have a baby immediately, it will be in the soon future, no longer than 5 years. Not any other kind friendship I am looking for in here. I am willing to relocate if you worth me to do it. About you: Age between 30 to 39, slim, fit or athletic. Single and without any children. Willing to be a Dom or a Master in a relationship. And yes, the photo is me. I should declare more. I am a submissive and strong willing my partner take the dominate role in our sexual activity. But it does not mean I feel I am non-important or valueless than my partner. Being a submissive is my choose and I am willing stay in this role. It is not because my gender or race or any other outside condition. I am beautiful (yes, I know that), intelligent, independent, and a feminist, left-wing, liberal, pro-choice, same-sex marriage supporter. The key words I like: Ownership, be collared, be owned, slave, sub.....etc I am not a masochist and not looking for a sadist. Please understand that, only pain does not turn me on but for please my Master this idea turns me on.

Username:

Description:

City:

Country:

Relocation:

Height:

Weight:

Age:

Sexuality:

Ethnicity:

Joined:

Last Online:

 yhzx

 Submissive Female

 Southampton 

 United Kingdom

 Willing to Relocate

 5' 3"

 101 lbs

 30

 Hetero

 Asian

 06/19/13

 09/19/13

Actively Seeking:

Dominant Male

 Lives For:

 Bondage

 Shibari

 Loves:

 Camping

 Likes:

 Hiking

 Scuba Diving

 Snorkeling

 Blindfolds

 Hair Pulling

 Humiliation

 Leashes

 Massage (Getting)

 Stockings

 Suspension

 Swimming

 Tolerates:

 Local BDSM Community

 Massage (Giving)

 Spanking

 Whips

 Curious About:

 Horseback Riding

 Cages

 Collars

 Corsets

 Exhibitionism

 Serving as a Maid

 Outdoor Bondage

 Public Play

 Horse Racing

 Dislikes:

 Running

 Gags

 Medical Play

 Hates:

 Canes and Crops

 Electrical Play

 Tickling

 Hard Limits:

 Fisting

 Needle Play

 Watersports

Horizontal Line

Vertical Line

Vertical Line

Copyright © 2021 Collarspace.com and VSpin.net  
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Compliance Statement

Vertical Line



DMCA |  Privacy |  Spam |  Support |  Dir | TOS

Horizontal Line