Collarspace.com - The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

Horizontal Line
Vertical Line
Hetero Male Submissive, 24,  Avocado Heights, California
Horizontal Line

Horizontal Line

thefantasylife

thefantasylife - photo 1
thefantasylife - photo 2
thefantasylife - photo 3

Vertical Line

Hey everyone, how goes life? Well I just wanted to state a little about myself for the record. I am 24 currently living on my own and working full time...bla, bla, bla. Just the typical daily 9-5 most of the time. Ideally what I am looking for is a down to earth domme; older, younger, same age, I honestly have no preference. As you can tell from the pics I do enjoy crossdressing from time to time. Also chastity is an all time favorite fetish of mine, however getting use to wearing the damn thing is near impossible :/ Anyways all who are interested please message. Obviously, as you can tell, I am not looking for simply sex or a wack session. I am serious about finding a superior partner, but perhaps the reason of have yet to have any luck in doing so is because I am not a hundred percent certain on how to approach most situations. So that being said please bare with me if the first couple messages aren't all that impressive.

Username:

Description:

City:

State:

Relocation:

Height:

Weight:

Age:

Sexuality:

Ethnicity:

Joined:

 thefantasylife

 Submissive Male

 Avocado Heights 

 California

 Willing to Relocate

 5' 11"

 145 lbs

 24

 Hetero

 Caucasian

 07/24/12

 

Actively Seeking:

Dominant Female

Switch Women

Female Led Couples

Friends

Online Romance

Horizontal Line

Journal Entries:
7/24/2012 9:16:59 PM

So early into the hunt and already I have hope :)


Vertical Line

Vertical Line

Copyright © 2022 Collarspace.com and VSpin.net  
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Compliance Statement

Vertical Line



DMCA |  Privacy |  Spam |  Support |  Dir | TOS

Horizontal Line

Horizontal Line
Horizontal Line