- The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

Horizontal Line
Vertical Line
Hetero Male Submissive, 44,  Indianapolis, Indiana
Horizontal Line

Horizontal Line


Vertical Line

I am an experienced and natural submissive. I am drawn to the emotional side of the lifestyle as much or more than the other facets ...

I am single (divorced), no drama in my life, good job, stable home, and enjoy my professional and personal life. A number of dynamics work for me as long as they are mature and long term and built on trust.

I am somewhat experienced but eager to learn. My goals are to meet like minded people of all walks of life and preferences, learn more, and see if I ultimately can be patient and find the mistress that I can serve fully. I am not into one off meets or financial domination. I am a TPE submissive and thrive on feeling focused by serving someone, letting go, and feeling taken care of even though I cannot choose or predict my daily path or what is next. I am very interested about finding a long term partner and a TPE dominant woman.












 Submissive Male



 5' 11"

 175 lbs






Actively Seeking:

Dominant Female


 Being blindfolded

 You tying me up

 Being allowed to see your breasts

 Rear End Play

 Being allowed to service you orally

 You using a strap-on on me

 Being allowed to use a vibrator on you


 Being allowed to worship your body

 You disciplining me with a cane

 You controlling my male parts

 Local BDSM Community

 You deciding when I'm allowed sexual pleasure



 Corner Time

 Domestic Service

 Curious About:


 Obedience Training


 Fire Play

 Foot Worship

 Outdoor Bondage

 Public Play

Horizontal Line

Vertical Line

Vertical Line

Copyright © 2023 and  
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Compliance Statement

Vertical Line

Dir | DMCA |  Privacy |  Spam |  Support |  TOS

Horizontal Line

Horizontal Line
Horizontal Line