Collarspace.com - The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

What I am seeking is very hard to find, so please read this profile carefully before contactin
TradDom
Hetero Male Dominant, 54,  Capital Region, New York
Horizontal Line

Friends:
devilsangel27

Vertical Line

Username:

Description:

City:

State:

Relocation:

Height:

Weight:

Age:

Ethnicity:

Joined:

Last Online:

 TradDom

 Dominant Male

 Capital Region 

 New York

 Willing to Relocate

 5' 7"

 180 lbs

 54

 Caucasian

 01/24/12

 05/23/19

Actively Seeking:

Submissive Female

Sub/Sub Couples

Friends Only

 Skills:

 Computer Expert

 Gourmet Cook

What I am seeking is very hard to find, so please read this profile carefully before contacting me. I am quite serious and want to speak and meet with women who are equally serious.

Recently divorced and wanting to begin Part 2 of my life. I have children but they dont live with me full-time.



What I am looking for is a woman who needs total control of every aspect of her life - including wardrobe, diet, social interaction, etc. She can expect to be taken care of financially and physically.She will wear what she is told, eat what she is told, her outside contacts will be limited to those approved for her. She will never make another decision on her own again but will docilely accept the decisions made for her.

I am seeking a woman who desires a 247 TPE relationship. The woman I am looking for can expect to not have to work outside the home but also can expect to not make another decision for herself. She will accept the decisions made for her.The slave I seek will, essentially, be housebound with limited, supervised contact with the outside.

Age, race or size are not important, a sincere desire to serve is.



The slave I am seeking will, if accepted, will have to leave her current life behind. She will not have a career or working life to worry about and no, I dont intend to hire her out as a hooker or stripper, she will be my slave and no one elses. The successful slave can expect to undergo behavior modification and enforcement of a well-controlled routine.




I am quite serious and am offering the right woman a real life, long-term relationship not mere fantasy. You will be a functioning, albeit strictly controlled and guided, member of my household. I am into control and all aspects of the Ds lifestyle.



In short, I am a traditional fellow with over 10 years experience as a dominantthat was probably born a century too late. I like spending time with the kids (I do very well with children) and doing family things. I would prefer a woman who desires a TPE relationship, looking after the home, being closely controlled (high protocol and rules with discipline for failure to obey them).



I am financially stable, a homeowner, and gainfully employed in a steady job that pays quite well. I hold multiple college degrees and have a wide range of vanilla interests. I have a decidedly geeky bent as well - I love sci-fi, horror, fantasy, and games of all sorts. I dont need or want anyone elses money and can support myself and a live-in slavesubmissive.



I am looking to meet new friends - even if we are platonic. I am not looking for time wasters or HNGs (horny net geeks).



Your pic gets mine

Horizontal Line

Journal Entries:
1/26/2012 12:19:59 PM

I must say, I have gotten some rather pleasant notes from some of the ladies on here - which is a good sign. I look forward to hearing more from those who have written or are thinking of doing so. I should like to think that there is hope for a worthwhile relationship or at least friendship with some of the people here :-D


Copyright © 2019 Collarspace.com and VSpin.net.  All Rights Reserved.
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

Member Greetings
This website is open to all
Account
  Browse users in: