- The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

  Point of this Profile This profile is about me being more honest with myself and othe
Hetero Male Submissive, 28,  Atlanta, Georgia
Horizontal Line

Horizontal Line

Vertical Line










 Submissive Male



 5' 8"





Actively Seeking:

Dominant Female

Switch Women

Friends Only

Online Romance


Point of this Profile

This profile is about me being more honest with myself and others as well as finding someone with whom I can be so outside of the internet.
Be that as friends, play partners, a couple, a Domme and her sub, or etc...

About me as a person

I'm extremely shy, socially awkward, stubborn, blunt, closed, withheld, controlled, and too much of a smart-ass at times. As a passive, due to circumstances growing up as well as is normal, I wear a mask in front of all and do my best to keep my worlds separate. Be that work, home, friends who are into kink (from munches and etc...), and those I play with. Normally when I'm first meeting people I passively force myself to try and be socially normal too much... that or I am very silent and indirect. >,>

About me in kink

I'm a submissive switch with kitten tendencies who wishes to explore the vast world of kink, trying and learning as much as I can, learning and growing both as a person and as a submissive.
If I had to list my current top 5 favorite things to do they would be

  • Rope Play
  • Impact Play (I like pain, but not a pain-slut)
  • Tease & Denial
  • Sensory Deprivation
  • Anal Play

Something I will put out there, my shyness as well as years of having to be careful of who knows about this side of me due to a conservative family then a conservative work environment makes it extremely hard for me to play in public as a passive.


What I'm looking for

Right now I'm looking to play more, but in the long haul I'm looking to fall in love with a Mistress/Domme/Top I've been playing with and dating for a while and become hers (her falling in love with me as well hopefully ^^ ).

What I do for fun

In my free time I heavily enjoy messing around on my computers (i.e. gaming, watching random tv and movies, doing something artsy, surfing, all while listening to good music...usually), playing Magic the Gathering, Tabletop games, RPG games (Pathfinder, D&D 5e), and reading. On a rare occasion I go out to hang with friends but sadly I'm more of a homebody.


My Tumblr



 - I live 40ish minutes outside of Atlanta.

 - If you enjoy an artist I've put in my profile and would like more feel free to ask, I can add more or send links.


Horizontal Line

Journal Entries:
2/8/2016 5:02:07 PM
It's been awhile since I last wore a buttplug. Curious to see how long I can last now.

Copyright © 2019 and  All Rights Reserved.
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

Member Greetings
This website is open to all
  Browse users in: