Collarspace.com - The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

Horizontal Line
Vertical Line maggie12
Pan Female Slave, 30,  Saraland, Alabama
Horizontal Line

Horizontal Line

Vertical Line

i am 30 years old am single with no kids, height 54(170 cm),weight 120 lbs (50 kg),measurements 34A-24-34, hair color blonde color blue, I am a nice woman seeking for a caring and honest man to spend the rest of my life with.I am looking for a man that is tender heated, kind, considerate of others needs, I like to go out to dinner, go dancing, go to the movies, workout, travel, see new things. I enjoy the simple things like the ocean, cuddling at home watching a movie with someone special, Im a extremely romantic, passionate and affectionate woman.i grew up with morals values integrity and will never dishonor my man


I enjoy a lot of things in life , i love to take a man to the mountains and spend the whole day with him just walking threw the parks laying around having lunch,picnic together,i love going to the motorcycle and drag car racing as fun , love to be around kids as they play in the yard teaching them how to play ball games,when it comes to a man i believe i should always treat him with all the utmost respect,I feel i should always care to his needs ,if my guy is ever in pain i will always try to make him feel special and satisfy him the best that i possible can,I think that when it comes to true love there should be things that are needed to succeed in a great relationship,trust,respect,honesty,integrity,compassion,willpower, all this has to be mixed together and has to always be a part of a true strong bond when too people love each other,with all this a couple will always be happy,always try to avoid arguments and if one does develop you should always be able to end it in a matter of minutes,two lovers should always be able to agree to disagree with each other, i am a woman that holds a mans heart like a baby egg,always to protect it at all costs, for a mans heart is the most fragile part of a man

Username:

Description:

City:

State:

Relocation:

Height:

Weight:

Age:

Sexuality:

Ethnicity:

Joined:

 maggie12

 Female Slave

 Saraland 

 Alabama

 Willing to Relocate

 5' 4"

 120 lbs

 30

 Pan

 Caucasian

 08/25/21

 

Actively Seeking:

Submissive Transgender

Dominant Female

Dominant male

Sub / Slave Male

Switch Women

Switch Male

Domme/Dom Couples

Sub/Sub Couples

Friends

Roommates

 Lives For:

 Travel

 Loves:

 Amusement Parks

 Art Galleries (Expert)

 Bird Watching (Expert)

 Coffee Shops

 Fine Dining (Expert)

 Fishing (Beginner)

 Movies (Expert)

 Shopping (Expert)

 Likes:

 Antique Shows

 Bar Hopping

 Beachcombing (Beginner)

 Clubbing (Beginner)

 Flea Markets

 Museums

 Raves

 Tolerates:

 Garage Sales (Beginner)

 Going to the Opera (Beginner)

 Volunteerism (Beginner)

 Curious About:

 Gambling (Beginner)

 Renaissance Faires (Beginner)

Horizontal Line

Vertical Line

Vertical Line

Copyright © 2023 Collarspace.com and VSpin.net  
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Compliance Statement

Vertical Line



Dir | DMCA |  Privacy |  Spam |  Support |  TOS

Horizontal Line

Horizontal Line
Horizontal Line
Profile
Profile
sfcuir