jessica45qtdc - photo 1
jessica45qtdc - photo 2
jessica45qtdc - photo 3
jessica45qtdc - photo 4
jessica45qtdc - photo 5
jessica45qtdc - photo 6
jessica45qtdc - photo 7
jessica45qtdc - photo 8

Hello everyone seeking more to explore my sub/slave side but let me make this clear I'm lesbian! Ages 32 and up only!!! Place of residence well I move between Northern Virginia not far from DC and North Carolina. Sold my place in Montreal but still have some family back there. I have had many saying to come to them and it doesn't work that way if you want to connect you have to come to me Period!!!! Canadian French/French/Vietnamese/Irish, Shawnee Indian, Puerto Rican << What im mixed with -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Not interested in any impact play that can be Spanking or Slapping or Whipping or use of a crop or belt or any other instruments. FYI im into BDSM of course and exploring it more and more but im also into ABDL & DDLG/Age Play and such Have health problems so I am now limited on what I can do and receive at my end. -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- FYI many on here are fake >>
sluttofem is a major fake.
WannaBeYourDog >> another fake

Expérience antérieure en Hucow. 98% Experimentalist
96% Rope bunny
95% Switch
95% Masochist
94% Slave
93% Ageplayer
92% Submissive
91% Non-monogamist
90% Voyeur
89% Girl/Boy
88% Exhibitionist
88% Degrader
86% Sadist
83% Degradee
83% Primal (Prey)
80% Rigger
72% Brat
72% Master/Mistress
66% Owner
61% Dominant
57% Pet
55% Daddy/Mommy
47% Brat tamer
43% Primal (Hunter)
10% Vanilla
 Age: 26
 Alabama, Alabama