Collarspace.com - The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

Horizontal Line
Vertical Line
Gay Male Dominant, 22,   , Mississippi
Horizontal Line

Horizontal Line

fantasyzone

Vertical Line

Nerdy slim dom looking for beefy muscled male sub to learn and develop true connection with. Hello! Hope everyone is doing well and staying safe. I have been interested in bdsm for a while now. Taking the leap to further learn and explore what best suits me and more. That being said, I’m going to completely honest about who I am, open as possible, and be deive about what I’m looking for to find a compatible match. Me: I am a 22 year old male. Appearance I am 5’8 weighing around 130lbs with a slim/athletic build. I am an introvert (INFP-T personality type) and shy, but as you talk with me I open up. I enjoy playing video games. Some of my favorite game franchises are Sonic, Pokémon, Bayonetta, and Spyro. Recently started learning fighting games more in depth, and I honestly proud of my progress The games I play are Guilty Gear Strive and Dragon Ball FighterZ. Other things I enjoy are anime, art, and anything technology related. Regarding BDSM, I am a “master/dom”. My perspective on things are different though. I personally believe that a title has to be earned. Self-assigning myself with that title doesn’t truly make me a master. That title must be earned. Being a Dom/Master is most than just being bigger, aggressive, and the demanding. It is what qualities that you present to the other person. Your honest true character that you show to the other person gives them a reason to why they choose to submit to you. I have had only one experience in an online relationship. It gave me the knowledge that true bdsm is deeper and meaningful. Who I am looking for: The type of person are beefy muscular/rugby/thick build men that are subtops. Usually, it’s always the bigger masculine male controlling the smaller male. I like the contrast of a much stronger male being controlled by a smaller male, as if the sub is protecting his master. All races are welcomed, and for age range to be between 22-40. Im willing to up the age but that is the set preference. Experience or no experience is okay with me. But aside from appearance I generally seek other intellectuals that understand where I’m getting at. What I’m looking for: I don’t have such high expectations on how I want this to go. I believe ing a connecting first and seeing how that progresses is the best way to start. Honesty, respect, communication, and trust from both ends is what makes something very successful. Creating a safe environment free of judging to be able to learn and explore what I have an interest for, as well for the respected person. I want to be able to share these feelings with another person , as we both grow. Everyone is different and unique in how they want a certain thing that they envision to go. Here is my kinks and limits Kinks: cum play, cei, joi, cbt, wardrobe control, forced workouts, domestic servitude, total control, orgasm control/denial, milking/edging, chastity, ruined orgasms, tpe, rules, and bondage. My limits/dislikes: feminization, blood, race play, scat If you made it this far, I thank you for taking the time to read my post. You can see that I poured my heart into this, and I’m determined to see this happen. I look forward to hearing from potential people. I thank you again and have a wonderful day/night.

Username:

Description:

City:

State:

Height:

Weight:

Age:

Sexuality:

Ethnicity:

Joined:

 fantasyzone

 Dominant Male

   

 Mississippi

 5' 8"

 128 lbs

 22

 Gay

 African Descent

 06/03/22

 

Actively Seeking:

Sub / Slave Male

Online Romance

 Loves:

 Walking

 Likes:

 Obedience Training

 Orgasm Control

 Orgasm Denial

 Selecting the clothes you wear

Horizontal Line

Journal Entries:
6/3/2022 11:39:00 PM

The Year 2021 - My first experience (online)


     I was recently in online m/s relationship in March 2021. This was my first real experience as I was inexperienced, but read up on a lot of things to have some knowledge of. He was a muscular build male and what he really wanted was a master to control his workouts, body growth( becoming the desired appearance of what the master wanted). He was inexperienced as well and I never had the best luck finding anyone online until I meet him.

 

     We talked everything out before starting anything, so we were becoming more comfortable with each other. Involving his growth, I wanted him to become more beefy build. He showed me that he was really committed to our relationship, because he altered his workout routine and diet to accommodate to what I wanted him to be. Our ways of communicating with one another was through kik. Eventually we both had the ideal of placing all of the tasks, rule, and other information somewhere else. For as we talk on kik, the information would get lost and it would endless scrolling to retrieve it again. I began searching for apps that could suit our relationship, and that is when I stumbled upon an app called Obedience on the App Store. I am sure people are aware of the more than I am. It is an app designed for BDSM. We placed all of the important information in the desired tabs, along with creating habits/tasks for my slave. Sadly due to becoming more busy with work, he wasn’t able to continue. He really opened my eyes more ,and expanded more things for me that not I even knew. I never had someone that was serious and committed, which motivated me as well. I usually have rough experiences finding someone online, but he was the first real slave that I ever had. Our connection was genuine and I hope to continue my journey creating new real experiences just like this one.


Vertical Line

Vertical Line

Copyright © 2022 Collarspace.com and VSpin.net  
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Compliance Statement

Vertical Line



DMCA |  Privacy |  Spam |  Support |  Dir | TOS

Horizontal Line

Horizontal Line
Horizontal Line