Collarspace.com - The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

Horizontal Line
Vertical Line
Hetero Female Submissive, 24,  Baltimore, Maryland
Horizontal Line

Horizontal Line

cityyofangels

Vertical Line

I am a newly discovered sub looking for my perfect Dom. I was in a very short lived, online D/s relationship where I later discovered he was married and had been lying the whole time, which crushed me. That won't happen again. I am still figuring out what I like, but it seems to be geared more towards pleasure and not pain. I am curvy, not a stick, so you must be okay with that. I am stubborn, but doesn't that make it all more enjoyable for you? Don't get mad if I don't respond right away. This is a bit overwhelming. I am searching for someone in or around Baltimore. Please do not be from out of state, I require an in-person relationship, and someone who can see me at the drop of a hat. Please do not be married, or have children. These are deal breakers for me. Please be 6' and above. Sorry, being nearly 6' myself, I don't want to be towering over my Dom. I am looking for someone between the ages of 28-40. I am not interested in older Doms or Daddy's. I prefer professional men. Nothing sexier than coming home in a suit and tie. Yes, I realize I'm very picky. But I'm worth it.

Username:

Description:

City:

State:

Height:

Age:

Sexuality:

Ethnicity:

Joined:

Last Online:

 cityyofangels

 Submissive Female

 Baltimore 

 Maryland

 5' 11"

 24

 Hetero

 Caucasian

 01/17/14

 06/18/14

Actively Seeking:

Dominant Male

 Loves:

 Electronica / EDM

 Folk Music

 Likes:

 Hair Pulling (Beginner)

 Obedience Training (Beginner)

 Orgasm Denial (Beginner)

 Philosophy

 Atheism

 Buddhism (Beginner)

 Dislikes:

 Polyamory (Beginner)

Horizontal Line

Vertical Line

Vertical Line

Copyright © 2021 Collarspace.com and VSpin.net  
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Compliance Statement

Vertical Line



DMCA |  Privacy |  Spam |  Support |  Dir | TOS

Horizontal Line