Collarspace.com - The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

Horizontal Line
Vertical Line
Pan Female Switch, 27,  Southwest, Virginia
Horizontal Line

Vertical Line

A few things about me:

-I'm seeking friends only (both male and female.) If something more ever comes of it, so be it, but I'm not expecting that to happen and neither should you.

-Notice I don't have any of my kinks listed in my likes/dislikes. If you want to know more about that you'll just have to learn through conversation. I will say this though, I could never do the 24/7 D/s kinds of relationships. Just not my thing. I'm kinky in the bedroom, but fairly vanilla outside of it.

-This should go without saying as much as it's said on sites like these, but I'm not a doormat. I may submit in the bedroom (sometimes) but outside of it (as in, here) I won't tolerate being spoken to as anything less than a human being.

-I don't have any pictures up and my profile will stay that way. Sorry, but I have a professional reputation to worry about.

I'll add more to this as I think of more to say...

Username:

Description:

City:

State:

Height:

Weight:

Age:

Sexuality:

Ethnicity:

Joined:

Last Online:

 cindybound81

 Female Switch

 Southwest 

 Virginia

 5' 6"

 135 lbs

 27

 Pan

 Caucasian

 08/10/09

 11/29/13

Actively Seeking:

Friends Only

 Loves:

 Movies

 Shopping

 Travel

 Horror Movies

 Drawing

 Painting

 Tattoos

 Likes:

 Bar Hopping

 Coffee Shops

 Fine Dining

 Gambling

 Museums

 Renaissance Faires

 Arcade Games

 Card Games

 Cartoons

 Web Surfing

 Body Art

 Photography

 Sewing

 Philosophy

 Poetry

 Psychology

 Eighties Music

 Industrial Music

 Jazz

 Nineties Music

 Oldies

 Punk Rock Music

 Rock Music

 Hates:

 Fishing

 Raves

 TV Sports

Horizontal Line

Vertical Line

Vertical Line

Copyright © 2021 Collarspace.com and VSpin.net  
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Compliance Statement

Vertical Line



DMCA |  Privacy |  Spam |  Support |  Dir | TOS

Horizontal Line