Collarspace.com - The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

Horizontal Line
Vertical Line
Pan Transgender Submissive, 43,  Saskatchewan, Canada
Horizontal Line

Horizontal Line

cinderellatgirl

Vertical Line

Hi. i'm a 43yo lifelong closet crossdresser who has always been submissive to Dominant men while dressed. i went through a brief 'going out' phase and found it's not really what i need. i am only interested in part time/casual submission... though an ongoing thing would be ideal. i am a crossdresser and have no plans of transitioning to fulltime in public. i have obligations that require me to keep my career going and can't compromise that with anything related to being a sissy. So feminization would need to be within those limits. i did about 1/2 year of hormones and pushed it as far as possible until i started receiving (and sometimes still do) negative stares in the chest area while dressed as a boy. Things like shaving are all possible. i am very interested in training as a sub with bondage, discipline, punishment/pain, chastity and sex. i am particularly turned on by crime and punishment role play. The picture is from a few years back and is a good idea of how i look with wig/makeup. i also have long fem legs and would be quite willing to wear heels/stockings/garters etc to Your taste.

Username:

Description:

Province:

Country:

Height:

Weight:

Age:

Sexuality:

Ethnicity:

Joined:

Last Online:

 cinderellatgirl

 Submissive Transgender

 Saskatchewan 

 Canada

 6' 2"

 195 lbs

 43

 Pan

 Caucasian

 11/29/05

 05/19/14

Actively Seeking:

Dominant Male

 Lives For:

 Bondage

 Cages

 Canes and Crops

 Collars

 Corsets

 Crossdressing

 Leashes

 Pantyhose Fetish

 Spanking

 Stockings

 Loves:

 Breast Play

 Corner Time

 Eye Contact Restrictions

 Suspension

 Whips

 Likes:

 Shopping

 Anal Play

 Chastity

 Hair Pulling

 Housework Service

 Humiliation

 Serving as a Maid

 Speech Restrictions

 Tolerates:

 Dilation

 Enemas

 Genital Punishment

 Gags

 Hoods

 Curious About:

 Electrical Play

 Outdoor Bondage

 Dislikes:

 Hypnosis

 Masks (Wearing)

 Plastic Wrap

 Hates:

 Blindfolds

 Diapers

 Public Play

 Sensory Deprivation

 Watersports

Horizontal Line

Vertical Line

Vertical Line

Copyright © 2021 Collarspace.com and VSpin.net  
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Compliance Statement

Vertical Line



DMCA |  Privacy |  Spam |  Support |  Dir | TOS

Horizontal Line