Collarspace.com - The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

Horizontal Line
Vertical Line
Pan Male Submissive, 36,  Indianapolis, Indiana
Horizontal Line

Horizontal Line

WannabeGothCD - submissive

Vertical Line

I was born and currently live as a male. Ive never claimed to be very well endowed. Im really just starting to accept that I am a sissy. My previous GFs told me (on multiple occasions) that I should just spend the rest of my life in dresses and panties because of my short comings below the belt. After hearing that as much as I have, I am left to assume that they are right. I have bought a few pairs of panties and other lingerie and found that I REALLY enjoy the way they feel, and they look okay also since I dont really have a bulge to worry about.



So I am going to start doing what is likely best for me, and start looking for a Dominant to take me under their wing and teach me to be a girl.



A few things to get out in the open up front, I am Tall and Plus Sized. I am also very personable, and would love to chat with anyone interested or with similar likes.

Username:

Description:

City:

State:

Height:

Age:

Sexuality:

Ethnicity:

Joined:

Last Online:

 WannabeGothCD

 Submissive Male

 Indianapolis 

 Indiana

 6' 6"

 36

 Pan

 Caucasian

 03/30/18

 03/04/21

Actively Seeking:

Dominant Transgender

Dominant Female

Dominant Male

Switch Women

Switch Men

Domme/Dom Couples

Femdom Couples

Male-Dom Couples

Friends Only

Online Romance

A Poly Household

 Loves:

 Corsets

 Crossdressing (Beginner)

 Hair Pulling

 Stockings

 Goth Lifestyle

 Likes:

 Humiliation

 Massage (Getting)

 Massage (Giving)

 Role Playing

 Occultism

 Paranormal

 Vampirism

 Curious About:

 Anal Play

 Bondage

 Chastity

 Collars

 Diapers

 Hypnosis

 Leashes

 Obedience Training

 Shibari

 Spanking

 Strap-Ons

 Uniforms

 Vacuum Stimulation

 Vibrators

 Wax play

 Diet and Exercise

 Dislikes:

 Genital Punishment

 Hard Limits:

 Watersports

Horizontal Line

Vertical Line

Vertical Line

Copyright © 2021 Collarspace.com and VSpin.net  
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Compliance Statement

Vertical Line



DMCA |  Privacy |  Spam |  Support |  Dir | TOS

Horizontal Line