Collarspace.com - The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

Horizontal Line
Vertical Line
Hetero Female Submissive, 32,  Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Horizontal Line

Horizontal Line

WF4AfricanMale - submissive

Vertical Line

I NEVER had a bdsm relationship/marriage before. I am more the traditional type. I did a lot of websurfing about this lifestyle. There is so much that I do not know about it. But, I am more into the bondage type and traditional lifestyle. I am a BBW, not over 200lbs or 92kg. I do not have any children but would love to have someday. Please do not mind who I am seeking. I prefer an older man that is 100% available and Single, Divorced, or Widowed man that is unattached and patient since I never tried this before and I want to live this lifestyle. I do not seek a one time fling. Please I beg not to expect sex on the first few dates of meeting until we know each other. I do not and will not do that until I know you want something long-term, preferably and definately wanting it a life-lasting relationship leading to marriage. I do not have physical baggage. Yes, I been hurt a number of times in my past but all due to men having a hidden agenda in getting with me. I want a real honest man. What else am I looking for? Physically I prefer a man that is BLACK, VERY DARK IN COMPLEXION. I prefer a Caribbean or African male. I do not care about body size. You could be fat or slim or medium built. A man looks good in all body sizes. I want one that is older than me of course. Please be over 33 years of age. I like the whole entire traditional household and I had this desirable Bondage lifestyle been my curiosity since I was in my early adult years. I like the BD part of BDSM. That is Bondage and Domination. I am NOT into the Sado and M part. Many of those interests that I had I have yet to try with a man. I have been curious and willing to try. Those ones are usually the ones that I tolerate, like, love it, etc... I am talking about the BDSM part.

Username:

Description:

City:

State:

Relocation:

Height:

Weight:

Age:

Sexuality:

Ethnicity:

Joined:

Last Online:

 WF4AfricanMale

 Submissive Female

 Fort Lauderdale 

 Florida

 Willing to Relocate

 5' 5"

 202 lbs

 32

 Hetero

 Caucasian

 04/03/13

 02/03/14

Actively Seeking:

Dominant Male

 Lives For:

 Obedience Training (Beginner)

 Role Playing

 Cooking (Expert)

 1950s Lifestyle

 Loves:

 Bondage (Beginner)

 Housework Service (Expert)

 Mental Bondage (Beginner)

 Spanking (Beginner)

 Role Playing Games (Beginner)

 Web Surfing (Expert)

 Lifestyle BDSM (Beginner)

 Christianity

 Swimming

 Likes:

 Amusement Parks

 Fine Dining

 Fishing (Beginner)

 Travel (Expert)

 Massage (Getting)

 Massage (Giving) (Beginner)

 Serving as a Maid (Beginner)

 Public Play

 Watersports (Beginner)

 Board Games

 Card Games

 Newspapers

 Romance Novels (Beginner)

 TV News

 Art Collecting (Beginner)

 Meditation

 Online Auctions (Beginner)

 Biology

 Economics (Beginner)

 History

 Mathematics

 Psychology

 Old Guard (Beginner)

 Catholicism (Beginner)

 Tolerates:

 Begging (Beginner)

 Gags (Beginner)

 Hair Pulling (Beginner)

 Suspension

 Tickling

 Uniforms

 Whips (Beginner)

 Alternative Medicine

 Beading

 Candle Making

 Gardening

 Herbalism

 Karaoke

 Painting

 Photography

 Pottery

 Sculpting

 Singing

 Soap Making

 Chemistry

 Victorianism

 Mormonism

 Curious About:

 Anal Play (Beginner)

 Blindfolds (Beginner)

 Collars

 Enemas (Beginner)

 Leashes (Beginner)

 Skiing

 Dislikes:

 Gambling

 Diapers

 Sensory Deprivation

 Tattoos

 Cuckolding

 Keto

 Hates:

 Electrical Play

 Fire Play

 Fisting

 Gas Masks

 Knife Play

 Masks (On Partner)

 Needle Play

 Strap-Ons

 Wax play

 Cross-Stitching

 Female Supremacy

 Goth Lifestyle

 Polyamory

 Swinging

 Vampirism

 Atheism

Horizontal Line

Vertical Line

Vertical Line

Copyright © 2021 Collarspace.com and VSpin.net  
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Compliance Statement

Vertical Line



DMCA |  Privacy |  Spam |  Support |  Dir | TOS

Horizontal Line