Collarspace.com - The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

Horizontal Line
Vertical Line
Dom/Sub Couple, 46/27,  Wasilla, Alaska
Horizontal Line

Horizontal Line

Valleyhard

Valleyhard - photo 1
Valleyhard - photo 2
Valleyhard - photo 3
Valleyhard - photo 4
Valleyhard - photo 5
Valleyhard - photo 6
Valleyhard - photo 7
Valleyhard - photo 8
Valleyhard - photo 9
Valleyhard - photo 10
Valleyhard - photo 11
Valleyhard - photo 12
Valleyhard - photo 13
Valleyhard - photo 14

Horizontal Line

Friends:
bjsubgirl

Horizontal Line

Vertical Line

Username:

Description:

City:

State:

Joined:

Last Online:

 Valleyhard

 Dom/Sub

 Wasilla 

 Alaska

 09/05/17

 12/04/20

Partner:

Gender Identity:

Sexuality:

Orientation:

Height:

Weight:

Age:

Ethnicity:

 Male

 Hetero

 Dominant

 5' 11"

 250 lbs

 46

 Caucasian

Partner:

Gender Identity:

Sexuality:

Orientation:

Height:

Weight:

Age:

Ethnicity:

 Female

 Pansexual

 Submissive

 Under 5'

 130 lbs

 27

 Caucasian

Actively Seeking:

Submissive Female

 Loves:

 Antique Shows

 Coffee Shops

 Movies

 Raves

 Renaissance Faires

 Chastity (Expert)

 Collars

 Hair Pulling

 Humiliation

 Obedience Training (Expert)

 Objectification

 Maid/Butler Service

 Public Play

 Spanking

 Vibrators

 Science Fiction

 Cooking

 Tattoos

 1950s Household

 Lifestyle BDSM

 Likes:

 Amusement Parks

 Beachcombing

 Clubbing

 Flea Markets

 Garage Sales

 Museums

 SCA

 Shopping

 Travel

 Volunteerism

 Begging

 Breast Play

 Canes and Crops

 Corsets

 Electrical Play

 Eye Contact Restrictions

 Local BDSM Community

 Gags

 Munches

 Orgasm Denial

 Plastic Wrap

 Sensory Deprivation

 Uniforms

 Wax play

 Whips

 Board Games

 Historical Shows

 Horror Movies

 MMORPGs

 Online RPGs

 Role Playing Games

 True Crime

 Web Surfing

 Aromatherapy

 Gardening

 Online Auctions

 Goth Lifestyle

 Polyamory

 Victorian Household

 Blue Grass

 Country Music

 Eighties Music

 Electronica / EDM

 Heavy Metal Music

 Industrial Music

 Punk Rock Music

 Tolerates:

 Art Galleries

 Bar Hopping

 Fine Dining

 Fishing

 Gambling

 Exhibitionism

 Housework Service

 Pony/Puppy Roleplay

 Veganism

 Hip Hop Music

 Rap

 Curious About:

 Musical Theater

 Queening

 Role Playing

 Strap-Ons

 Dislikes:

 Opera

 Body Worship

 Crossdressing

 Diapers

 Fisting

 Hypnosis

 Mental Bondage

 Needle Play

 Outdoor Bondage

 Theatrical Scenes

 Watersports

 Female Supremacy

 Hard Limits:

 Bird Watching

 Skills:

 Auto Mechanic

 Computer Expert

I am an established 46yo Dominant male in Wasilla Alaska.
I currently have a 27yo submissive of 7 years who is very happy in her role We never argue about anything
She is an omega slave and hates making any decisions
She would never desire to be in a controlling role over you

I have been retired for a very long time. We are not rich but are comfortable in life. I own my own home. Our vehicles and toys are paid off etc If you are looking for someone to pay for your shopping sprees or to have extravagant vacations that is not us.

If you are looking for 50 shades of hollywood then move along.

I am looking to add a new sub or slave to our poly home to make a poly triad. Yes its poly but only for us three
In exchange for your submission you will get a new home with caring supportive and loving partners who want to see you succeed in life and want to help you explore any and all kinks you may have or discover later on. We are safe. We are drama free. We are positive people.
This is not just a physical relationship. We are looking for a permanent house mate for us to share our life with. You get to be a part of that.
You would not be expected to be shared with anyone outside of our triad
I enjoy 24 7 power exchange and prefer submissives or slaves to be low maintenance once trained. I am not into bratty subs or slaves and I do not enjoy spending hours a day correcting bad behavior.
The dynamic I am looking for is not about us playing all the time. The dynamic I want is about the household being peaceful and harmonious because you listen to and do what I tell you to.
Someone who does not enjoy making decisions is what I am looking for
I would enjoy making most decisions for a new sub or slave


I would enjoy doing the following things to you if they were something you were interested in

caned
spanked
paddled
flogged
pussy spanked
called degrading names
Hair pulled
Tits slapped and or crushed
Gagged on occasion
Being tied to a vibrator and forced to orgasm
Being mounted to a fucking machine and forced to orgasm
Possible dog bed or cage for the Sub or Slave interested in it
Ass play would happen occasionally
Anal may or may not happen depending on your personal hygiene and preference

No toilet kink
No kids
No animals

SAFE WORDS WILL BE USED AND LIMITS WILL BE RESPECTED

You would be expected to play with and or service your sister sub
She would be doing the same for you
You would be expected to communicate your needs and wants clearly

I expect my submissives to have fulfilling lives outside of our home. You would be expected to work full time or part time to support yourself and to contribute to the house. After paying your share of the household upkeep the rest is yours. Three living as one raises the disposable income and quality of life for all of us.

Play scenes would be negotiated with you prior to public play.
It is very possible that you would have other play partners at events

THERE ARE SCHOOL AGE KIDS STILL IN THE HOME ALL PLAY WILL BE BEHIND LOCKED DOORS.

I have 5 kids and 3 of them are still at home. I fought for and won full custody of all 5 of them without visitation The 3 still at home are all girls To them I am a superhero They come first in everything
I had a vasectomy and am no longer interested in more children
ANY inappropriate messages mentioning my kids will get blocked AND reported

If you are into exhibitionism then a very skimpy bikini could be worn around the house when lounging or doing chores.

If you enjoy wearing a maid uni then we would arrange that.

Pain is not a punishment in my home. Its for fun

Punishment if ever needed would be isolation from the family in a hood and chained to a wall for long periods of time
Possibly overnight
Possibly in a cold and dark crawl space
Chaining in the play area to reinforce exclusion would also happen
I would prefer not to have to punish at all

We built an upstairs apartment and may be using it for a probationary period of adjustment to be determined later
Once settled in we will be sharing a large bed
You will be sleeping nude with us unless on your period

Alaska has a short summer but some of the most beautiful scenery in the world
We take advantage of this by
kayaking
camping
outdoor BDSM events
concerts
State Fair
Ren Fair
Lots of Barbecues with family and friends
Nightly walks after dinner

We also ride Motorcycles.
My current submissive was taught to ride by me
She currently rides my old heavily modified chopper
We have trainer bikes available for those who want to learn
I would prefer it if any new sub or slave in my home would ride

I made this profile complete and thorough for a reason
I have an amazing home with an amazing submissive
I have worked hard and dedicated my life to building and shaping everything around me to get to the place I am at today.
I do not romance.
I do not court.
This is who I am
You will not lead me around by my dick That is for younger men
I give you facts and you choose to submit and participate or we move on.
If there is no progression of trust building we move on

If this interests you let me know if not then thank you for reading and good luck in your search.

Pics available on request and exchanged for yours. Fetlife on request.

Sincerely
Sofakingawesome and MidgetStripper

Horizontal Line

Vertical Line

Vertical Line

Copyright © 2020 Collarspace.com and VSpin.net  
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Compliance Statement

Vertical Line



DMCA |  Privacy |  Spam |  Support |  Dir | TOS

Horizontal Line