Collarspace.com - The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

Horizontal Line
Vertical Line
Hetero Male Master, 34,  Los Angeles, California
Horizontal Line

Horizontal Line

VXVX

Friends:

Horizontal Line

Vertical Line

Username:

Description:

City:

State:

Height:

Weight:

Age:

Sexuality:

Ethnicity:

Joined:

Last Online:

 VXVX

 Dominant Male

 Los Angeles 

 California

 5' 11"

 170 lbs

 34

 Hetero

 Caucasian

 07/14/10

 10/06/18

Actively Seeking:

Submissive Female

Switch Women

Sub/Sub Couples

Femdom Couples

Male-Dom Couples

 Lives For:

 Travel

 Hair Pulling

 Loves:

 Museums

 Begging

 Blindfolds

 Bondage

 Breast Binding/Play

 Gags

 Leashes

 Orgasm Control

 Spanking

 Vibrators

 Whips

 Likes:

 Art Galleries

 Bar Hopping

 Anal Play

 Canes and Crops

 Collars

 Corsets

 Exhibitionism

 Eye Contact Restrictions

 Humiliation

 Massage (Getting)

 Obedience Training

 Role Playing

 Serving as a Maid/Butler

 Stockings

 Uniforms

 Wax play

 Economics

 Intellectual Discourse

 Tolerates:

 Clubbing

 Curious About:

 Cages

 Dilation

 Electrical Play

 Enemas

 Fisting

 Housework

 Hypnosis

 Medical Play

 Public Play

 Shibari

 Vacuum Stimulation

Experienced dom business traveler is looking for a new female sub (or open-minded couple) for kink play. Willing to take on subs who are new to this scene, dont hesitate to contact me if you dont have much experience. Im patient and more than willing to train you. Ideally, wed first meet for a drink or coffee to discuss our expectations, limits, desires and compatibility. Ideally, we would have an on-going play relationship - Ive found that it can take a while to build trust and get to the point where I can test your boundaries. However, if all you seek is a casual, one-time meeting, I am not opposed to that. Some activities I enjoy blindfolds, spankings, restraints, rope play, flogging, anal play, orgasm delay, role playing, hair pulling, leashes, begging, obedience training, vibratorsdildos, mental bondage. Dont let this list scare you - many of these activities require a significant amount of trust between two parties. They are a list of things Ive done in the past and enjoyed. Im open to new suggestions and always respect agreed upon limits. Im a good looking 34 year-old, single, straight, well-educated white male. Very friendly, normal, funny, personable, confident, patient, professionally successful and well-spoken. 511, 170 pounds. DD free. I have a masters degree and a very good job. I work out 4 times per week, so I am in shape. I have an athletic body, well hung. Very open-minded and willing explore our boundaries. Dont hesitate to ask me any questions and share pics with me. Would love to chat more.

Horizontal Line

Vertical Line

Vertical Line

Copyright © 2020 Collarspace.com and VSpin.net  
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Compliance Statement

Vertical Line

DMCA |  Privacy |  Spam |  Support |  Dir | TOS

Horizontal Line

Horizontal Line
Account
Horizontal Line