Collarspace.com - The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

Horizontal Line
Vertical Line
Hetero Male Dominant, 51,  Macedonia, Ohio
Horizontal Line

Horizontal Line

UsedToBeHUGE

UsedToBeHUGE - photo 1
UsedToBeHUGE - photo 2
UsedToBeHUGE - photo 3
UsedToBeHUGE - photo 4
UsedToBeHUGE - photo 5
UsedToBeHUGE - photo 6
UsedToBeHUGE - photo 7
UsedToBeHUGE - photo 8
UsedToBeHUGE - photo 9
UsedToBeHUGE - photo 10
UsedToBeHUGE - photo 11
UsedToBeHUGE - photo 12
UsedToBeHUGE - photo 13
UsedToBeHUGE - photo 14

Horizontal Line

Friends:
katya21360luvdragonessMMistressSweetOhioBBWDcry
LdyMaeveReginaMirusfuckupHisshebytchGingerPeach7175
SubbieoneColleen

Horizontal Line

Vertical Line

On YIM you can find my screen name: unhuge - Feel free to chat me up if you see me around...

Pull up a chair, and grab you something to drink, this may just be the longest profile you have ever read. I am serious about finding someone to spend the rest of my life with, thus I feel I might as well start by explaining most of who I am. Please keep in mind, not everything mentioned is required in a mate, I am simply listing my preferences. With any relationship, there is give and take, and compromise. And I feel strongly communication is the key to any/all relationships. That being said, welcome to my profile?

I do have about a decade of hands on actual BDSM Lifestyle experience, extremely active within the local community, as well as attending events throughout the state. 2005 through 2009 I assisted in running the Akron, Ohio BDSM dungeon club, The Purple Rose Society (PRS). PRS held at least two events per month, one of which included and educational demonstration/class.

I'm a 50 year young gentleman who does his best to enjoy every day of his life. I consider myself a very honest, and committed person within a relationship. I am looking for someone to share my life with, and hopefully that would include the rest of my life.

A quick list of my interests and a bit more about me. I do smoke, wished I didn't, and I respect those who don't smoke. I am very family oriented, and I hold old school values and morals. I have worked at my current job 19 years now, with only 11 years left to go. I fully enjoy riding my 2000 Harley Sportster Custom, and I've averaged 7,000 miles a year since I got it. I love kids and simply adore my 4 year old grandson. Home Depot is my favorite place to shop, as I enjoy doing home repair/renovation in my fairly well equipped 3 car garage/shop. I own a large home in Macedonia (6 bedroom,3 full bath, 3 car garage, pool), of which I share it with my Father (75) and my son (16, yes I have custody). I am most certainly a chataholic. I very much enjoy getting to know someone via IM chats.

I may be 50, but I still have quite a sexual appetite. I am also quite versed in the BDSM lifestyle, although that is knot a requirement with a relationship that I may seek. Just meeting, and getting to know new friends is always a great thing. So feel free to say hello, if any of my profile looks interesting to you.

What I'm looking for??

I am most certainly looking for a LTR, but I am also open to just meeting/chatting as new friends. Character and funnability are two main things that interest me in a person. Honesty, stability, and integrity are great traits as well.

As mentioned, I have a high sex drive, and enjoy many forms of kink. I can also be compassionate and caring as well, just so ya know I'm not just a total freak. LOL I will list some physical traits (preferences, knot requirements) that I enjoy in women, but keep in mind the overall package is the main factor. I am most definitely a breast man, so I prefer D cup or larger in a woman. Next would be her ability to dress in an attractive manner the majority of the time. I certainly do have a clothing fetish. I enjoy women of all shapes and sizes, and a lil bit extra doesn't slow me down, cuz I have skinny covered, at 5'7", and 160 soaking wet. There probably isn't much I havent at least tried within the sexual realm, so I'd like a woman that could cum close to keeping up with me.

I am one who enjoys coming home from work everyday, to be with my family and loved ones. I do stay quite busy, as this is the time for me to enjoy my life to its fullest. I treat every day as a blessing, as one never knows what tomorrow will bring. Or even if tomorrow will even arrive. Yes, I?m a realist. But I?m also a Romantic, knowing how to treat a woman like a woman.

Hopefully my profile has sparked some interest in you, and I'd love to hear from you if it did. Feel free to ask me anything, as I consider myself an open book, and actually enjoying answering questions.

Thank you for making it this far, have a great day/night/life?

HUGE

Username:

Description:

City:

State:

Weight:

Age:

Sexuality:

Ethnicity:

Joined:

 UsedToBeHUGE

 Dominant Male

 Macedonia 

 Ohio

 160 lbs

 51

 Hetero

 Caucasian

 06/15/09

 

Actively Seeking:

Submissive female

Friends

Roommates

 Lives For:

 Breast Play

 Exhibitionism

 Hair Pulling

 Loves:

 Begging

 Bondage

 Canes and Crops

 You wearing my collar

 Corsetry

 Being Massaged

 Gags

 Humiliation

 Placing you on a leash

 Rituals

 Sensation Play

 Outdoor Bondage

 Sensory Play

 Shibari

 Spanking you

 You wearing stockings

 Watersports

 Whips

 Likes:

 Anal Play

 Blindfolding you

 Body Worship

 Cages

 Corner Time

 Electrical Play

 Enemas

 Eye Contact Restrictions

 Local BDSM Community

 Domestic Service

 Erotic touch

 Hoods

 Housework Service

 Masks (Wearing)

 Obedience Training

 Objectification

 Orgasm Control

 Maid / Butler Service

 Public Play

 Role Playing

 Speech Restrictions

 Strap-Ons

 Vibrators

 Wax Play

Horizontal Line

Vertical Line

Vertical Line

Copyright © 2022 Collarspace.com and VSpin.net  
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Compliance Statement

Vertical Line



DMCA |  Privacy |  Spam |  Support |  Dir | TOS

Horizontal Line

Horizontal Line
Horizontal Line