- The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

Horizontal Line
Vertical Line TrapperBob on
Hetero Male Dominant, 51,  Homer, Alaska
Horizontal Line

Horizontal Line

Vertical Line











Last Online:


 Dominant Male



 5' 11"

 175 lbs






Actively Seeking:

Submissive Female

Sub/Sub Couples

A Poly Household



 Card Games


 Conservative Politics





 Amusement Parks (Beginner)

 Bird Watching

 Coffee Shops


 Flea Markets

 Garage Sales



 Horseback Riding


 Scuba Diving

 Massage (Getting)

 Board Games


 Historical Shows


 Online RPGs

 Puzzle Games

 TV News

 Web Surfing



 Astronomy (Beginner)

 Biology (Beginner)

 Chemistry (Beginner)

 Libertarian Politics

 Blue Grass

 Classical Music

 Country Music


 Seventies Music





 Ice Hockey





 Curious About:








 Pony/Puppy Roleplay


 Candle Making


 Soap Making


 1950s Household



 Bar Hopping



 Needle Play

 Liberal Politics

 Political Activism

 Heavy Metal Music




 Hard Limits:

 Knife Play





I am searching for a female slave, to own for life. More recently I have began to consider cuckold couples. I have some hard limits that are not likely to change. We will discuss them before we get very far in any conversations. Your life will be a good one, as a valued member of the household. Lets be realistic, most of the time life will be normal.

I am interested in a slave for domestic duties, as well as the kink. I currently live in city limits, but will be closing soon on a rural piece of property. Neighbors further distance away. Farm animals. This is the type of residence that I prefer. I own a small business in town and you will be needed to help out occasionally. If you already have a career that you would like to continue, I do understand and can accommodate that desire.

Slaves with children will be considered. I like kids and they will be safe with me. They deserve a stable place to grow, learn and just be a kid. Where I live there are many outdoor activities that both children and adults enjoy. Boating, fishing, downhill and cross country skiing, hiking, and exploring are some examples that many enjoy here.

I am drug and disease free. I have a zero tolerance for drugs. I will have a beer or two occasionally, sometimes even three but that is pretty rare. I prefer coffee. I do smoke cigarettes. I am a Christian. My business affords me a comfortable living and allows me the ability to provide for a slaves needs.

Due to my desire to remain discrete I will only share pictures after I am comfortable that you are the real deal. Same goes for private contact info. Do not ask or offer private contact info too soon. I am not interested in endless chats and emails. If I believe we have made a connection, I can travel and meet in a public place. Of course I will expect you to let family member or friend know you are meeting someone you met over the internet. I am serious in my search. I want you at very least have considered how a 247, TPE, live in situation would look.



Horizontal Line

Vertical Line

Vertical Line

Copyright © 2020 and  
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Compliance Statement

Vertical Line

DMCA |  Privacy |  Spam |  Support |  Dir | TOS

Horizontal Line

Horizontal Line
Horizontal Line