Collarspace.com - The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

Horizontal Line
Vertical Line
Hetero Male Dominant, 26,  Essex, United Kingdom
Horizontal Line

Horizontal Line

Vertical Line

I am a experienced owner who is currently seeking either a new sub or slave female to own, train and use through a online environment and even in a real life environment with the right female.

Some of the areas that I am experienced in are:-

Training up new females subs/slaves in a online/real life (after a getting to know each other better) environment to serve me and find out what a sub/slave life style is like. But this is after having a talk with you to find out what areas you are interested in and see how we both can take this further.

Improving of yourself, if this is done correctly then I can help you improve a lot of areas in your life. Pretty much you name it, giving up smoking, losing weight, self control, respecting others (i.e. picking on somebody when you shouldn't, blaming others for your problems etc), pleasuring or fucking too much and more. I do this in a way of punishment and reward system. If you are bad, disobey a direct order then you will be punished. This can included time outs in corner or a set place, limiting access rights in a number of areas including clothes, allowing to go out for X time unless it's for work or something similar, self punishment (spanking, clothes pins/pegs on part of bodies, waxing and more). For rewards you could be allowed a night of no rules, to have your favourite food, or something else that you enjoy that at other times I have deny you to having.

Control is another area of I have got experience in and one of my favourites. With control, I have as much or as little as you want to give me. This can range from what clothes you wear each day, to how and when you may play or fuck yourself or another person, to when you are allowed to use the toilet and loads more. In the past I have had a couple of females who handed total control of themselves and there life’s over to me as long as it didn't effect there work or relationship with there partner if they had one.

There is a new area of which I am currently learning about and that is being a Gorean Master, so I am still pretty new to this but I am currently also seeking for a online Gorean slave to take on and train as mine.

These are just some of the areas of which I am experienced in, but I have tried and learned a lot of things and always looking to try and expand my knowledge so if there is something that I haven't listed then it doesn't mean that I am not either experienced or not in it. And with my knowledge and skills I should be able to pick it up quickly and go down in that direction.

I don't care if you are in a relationship with another person (As long as it's not another dom/master/mistress), your looks, age, life style. The only thing I do care about is your commitment to this lifestyle of which I am offering you.

Username:

Description:

City:

Country:

Height:

Age:

Sexuality:

Ethnicity:

Joined:

 TheBetterMaster

 Dominant Male

 Essex 

 United Kingdom

 6' 1"

 26

 Hetero

 Caucasian

 08/05/05

 

Horizontal Line

Vertical Line

Vertical Line

Copyright © 2022 Collarspace.com and VSpin.net  
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Compliance Statement

Vertical Line



DMCA |  Privacy |  Spam |  Support |  Dir | TOS

Horizontal Line

Horizontal Line
Horizontal Line