Collarspace.com - The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

Horizontal Line
Vertical Line Tallmelbsub
Pan Transgender Submissive, 40,  Melbourne, Australia
Horizontal Line

Horizontal Line

Tallmelbsub

Tallmelbsub - photo 1
Tallmelbsub - photo 2

Horizontal Line

Friends:
tiffyforyouallison24straponfunWeWilSherrtiedandused
Nikydq

Horizontal Line

Vertical Line

My name is Jennifer and I'm a 36 year old crossdresser living in Melbourne. My basic physical info is that I'm 6'3" with long brown hair, a slender upper body and long legs. I'm totally shaved from face to toes. I don't think I am passable due to my height but I've been told I make a cute TV. My style of dress is usually fetishy but I'm open to dressing differently if the dom owns the clothing type he wants me to wear. I have a liking for miniskirts, latex dresses, basque corsets, chastity belts, high heels and boots, fishnet stockings, opera gloves, french maid dresses, discipline helmets, and locking leather collars so if you enjoy that look, you'd probably like how I dress.

I am very open minded and I'll try virtually anything if it involves BDSM. I have limits(some of them hard ones) but I feel that a submissive should not call their safe word or gesture unless they must, and then only to respectfully beg for the problem to be modified before the scene continues. I enjoy severe restrictive bondage and control, leash training, OTK, caging, and sensory deprivation. I enjoy wearing bondage devices like armbinders, straitjackets, posture collars, hobble skirts, hoods, and ball gag harnesses so I'm completely helpless when my dominant controls and trains me to be his personal submissive. If the bondage is humiliating and demanding that is a major plus and I love tight arm bondage. I am undoubtedly a subservient, cocksucking/Strapon slut when tightly restrained and I take pride in doing my best to please.

I understand that a dom will have requirements so if you write please tell me what yours are. I am not sure what all of my limits are so I'm looking to explore them and be trained by older, more experienced doms or masters. I can and will travel for the right dominant, particularly if they enjoy very strict bondage and control of their visiting submissive. I will be travelling extensively in 2009 so if you're interested in me, drop me a line and I'll tell you my travel plans. Unfortunately I am NOT available for relocation 24/7/365 because I do have a business here in Melbourne. My Ideal Person:
The dom I would be looking for would have to want a submissive TV as his bondage toy. They would have to be dominant, firm, and experienced in using bondage to control and train a submissive. I prefer older doms but all are welcome to write. If a LTR relationship is desired I'd be willing to be trained by my dom so that my limits diminish as he teaches me what he enjoys. The dom would have to be a top only, as I enjoy giving oral but, Race and size of the dominant does not matter as much as ability, distance, and whether we match. My hard limits are scat, rimming, public sex, animals, unsafe anal, fisting, or permanent marks.

I do not dress in public unless if it is a fetish event, so please don't ask. My first meet with any dom is non-play. It's for me to evaluate you, and you to evaluate me. I'm also not into cyber or webcamming. If this is a problem, then feel free to pass me by. Send a full email. I like knowing who I am talking to and what interests them. Thanks!

Username:

Description:

City:

Country:

Relocation:

Height:

Weight:

Age:

Sexuality:

Ethnicity:

Joined:

 Tallmelbsub

 Submissive Transgender

 Melbourne 

 Australia

 Willing to Relocate

 6' 3"

 198 lbs

 40

 Pan

 Caucasian

 10/29/09

 

Actively Seeking:

Dominant Transgender

Dominant Female

Dominant male

Switch Women

Domme/Dom Couples

Female Led Couples

A Poly Household

Horizontal Line

Vertical Line

Vertical Line

Copyright © 2023 Collarspace.com and VSpin.net  
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Compliance Statement

Vertical Line



Dir | DMCA |  Privacy |  Spam |  Support |  TOS

Horizontal Line

Horizontal Line
Horizontal Line
slaveboymichael
Profile
Profile