Collarspace.com - The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

Horizontal Line
Vertical Line
Hetero Female Submissive, 36,  Detroit , Michigan
Horizontal Line

Horizontal Line

TallSubChick - submissive

Vertical Line

Hello Im a SBF. Looking for a SM 6ft or taller. I enjoy being outside, walking, holding hands, any kind of festival, and just looking at stuff. I also enjoy indoor activities, such as museums, artsy things, plays, concerts, and the occasional dining out. I also enjoy being at home.

Im affectionate, hardworking in my career and relationship life, loyal, honest, and I have goals that I work to attain everyday.
I will naturally make you feel loved adequate, respected, validated, and provide a healthy dose of appreciation, support, and encouragement to name a few. Im willing to do most anything to make a relationship work once I know it has a possibility to be more.
I wont tell my man no when it comes to something that he needs or greatly desires.
I like a dominant man that can take control in more than one area. However, hes not a bully or crazy possessive. Ill admit I have a bit of a naughty side and sometimes need a spanking. A non-smoker, non druggie is a must. I dont have children but would like to someday.

No drama in my life that doesnt involve the theater. Im loving, too giving and caring but I cant help it. Im always working on me. I have a great group of friends that I love like family. Im kind and considerate. Im looking for a long term relationship with a dominant man not a bully or mean spirited but a man who knows what he wants and goes for it. Im naturally submissive but not a doormat. I am very capable of thinking for myself. However, the dynamics of a ds relationship intrigue me. Im looking for a man who is timely, considerate, believes in God, hopefully Christian (or whatever they call a higher power), not too loud or an attention grabber but very confident. A man who is a protector and provider. If he can do the smallest things Ill take him over the top with love affection and any reasonable thing he wants. No trump supporters.

Username:

Description:

City:

State:

Relocation:

Height:

Weight:

Age:

Sexuality:

Ethnicity:

Joined:

 TallSubChick

 Submissive Female

 Detroit  

 Michigan

 Willing to Relocate

 5' 11"

 180 lbs

 36

 Hetero

 African Descent

 07/09/16

 

Actively Seeking:

Dominant Male

 Lives For:

 Art Galleries (Expert)

 Museums (Expert)

 Musical Theater (Expert)

 Christianity

 Basketball (Expert)

 Loves:

 Amusement Parks (Expert)

 Fine Dining

 Going to the Opera

 Movies

 Travel (Beginner)

 Volunteerism

 Skiing

 Likes:

 Antique Shows (Beginner)

 Gambling

 Reiki (Beginner)

 Baseball (Beginner)

 Boxing

 Paintball (Beginner)

 Tennis

 Volleyball (Beginner)

 Tolerates:

 Flea Markets

 Shopping

 Dislikes:

 Clubbing

 Coffee Shops

 Hates:

 Bar Hopping (Beginner)

 Renaissance Faires

Horizontal Line

Vertical Line

Vertical Line

Copyright © 2021 Collarspace.com and VSpin.net  
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Compliance Statement

Vertical Line



DMCA |  Privacy |  Spam |  Support |  Dir | TOS

Horizontal Line