Collarspace.com - The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

Horizontal Line
Vertical Line
Pan Female Submissive, 31,  Ohio
Horizontal Line

Horizontal Line

Friends:
MissDofLAHawaiianbornzhaoninjafastmark11thebard
KinkyWelderSirmasterwolf68

Horizontal Line

Vertical Line

Re-Writing this in hoping to find what Im truly looking for. Im 31 years old single, live alone in my own apartment. I was born with a spinal condition called Spina Bifida, if this will be an issue for anyone in the future please pass me by, its not something will go away, Ill have it for life. No kids, no boyfriend. Never been married, Im not opposed to marriage, I just dont think its always needed if a relationship is solid, within its own right, why force some union that may or may not last, just to make some in common society happy. Thats not me, I dont do whats normal to make others happy because I need to be happy with the decision at the end of the day. With that said, Im not opposed to it, just the timing and the situation would have to be right for me to actually go through with it.



Now I will get to what Im truly seeking here. Ive been involved in the Ds lifestyle for almost 11 years. Now I dont mean I lived my day to day life as a submissive always taking orders from a Dominant or Master in my life. But Ive been experimenting in the lifestyle on and off for at least 11 years. Ive had more casual relationships and encounters then I want. Im not that type of person. I prefer to find someone I can devote myself to. Be with on a daily basis and build a life with. Im not looking for desiring a play partner. I want and need more from a relationship.



I also know my name implies that Im seeking a Daddy. Which is close to the truth. But I chose that screen name because I like the idea and the closeness of a Daddy DomBaby girl relationship. Not because I have any instinctual feelings to my Father or that I want to be treated as an adolescent.Its a mindset and the way I picture the closeness of a relationship. If you dont get that then we arent for one another.



IM SEEKING SINGLE STRAIGHT MEN WHO ARE DISEASE FREE. UNATTACHED MEN WITH NO OTHER PROSPECTS IN THE PICTURE.



I will not compete for a man under any circumstance. I want a man who can be a Dom behind closed doors and act like a normal sane man in public. But always know he owns me and that Im completely devoted to him. I want someone who makes me desire to submit to him. I want someone who within bringing me into there lives I just improve it and make it better, same for me, I want the person Im with and choose to submit to and give my mind, body and soul to to enhance my life every day.



I know in writing this Im asking a lot and probably kidding myself in finding it here, but Ill never know until I try. So here it is.

Username:

Description:

State:

Relocation:

Height:

Age:

Sexuality:

Ethnicity:

Joined:

Last Online:

 SubSeekinDaddy

 Submissive Female

 Ohio

 Willing to Relocate

 5' 3"

 31

 Pan

 Caucasian

 12/09/14

 01/27/19

Actively Seeking:

Dominant Male

 Loves:

 Movies

 Travel

 Blindfolds

 Bondage

 Breast Play

 Tickling (Beginner)

 Vibrators (Beginner)

 Likes:

 Beachcombing

 Coffee Shops

 Fine Dining

 Fishing

 Musical Theater

 Volunteerism

 Bicycling

 Camping

 Sailing

 Ultimate Frisbee

 Weightlifting

 Anal Play

 Eye Contact Restrictions (Beginner)

 Sensory Deprivation (Beginner)

 Spanking (Beginner)

 Wax play (Beginner)

 Tolerates:

 Amusement Parks

 Art Galleries

 Bar Hopping

 Clubbing

 Flea Markets

 Gambling

 Garage Sales

 Going to the Opera

 Museums

 Shopping

 Aerobics

 Dancing

 Collars (Beginner)

 Stockings (Beginner)

 Curious About:

 Raves

 Horseback Riding (Beginner)

 Canes and Crops

 Corsets (Beginner)

 Electrical Play (Beginner)

 Enemas (Beginner)

 Exhibitionism (Beginner)

 Local BDSM Community (Beginner)

 Outdoor Bondage (Beginner)

 Plastic Wrap (Beginner)

 Public Play  (Beginner)

 Role Playing (Beginner)

 Strap-Ons (Beginner)

 Suspension (Beginner)

 Vacuum Stimulation (Beginner)

 Whips (Beginner)

 Dislikes:

 Climbing (Beginner)

 Gymnastics (Beginner)

 Rollerblading

 Skate Boarding

 Surf Boarding

 Cages (Beginner)

 Corner Time (Beginner)

 Crossdressing

 Pony/Puppy Roleplay

 Watersports (Beginner)

Horizontal Line

Vertical Line

Vertical Line

Copyright © 2021 Collarspace.com and VSpin.net  
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Compliance Statement

Vertical Line



DMCA |  Privacy |  Spam |  Support |  Dir | TOS

Horizontal Line