Collarspace.com - The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

Horizontal Line
Vertical Line
Pan Male Slave, 32,  Kent\ SE England, United Kingdom
Horizontal Line

Horizontal Line

SissySlutTracey

SissySlutTracey - photo 1
SissySlutTracey - photo 2
SissySlutTracey - photo 3
SissySlutTracey - photo 4
SissySlutTracey - photo 5
SissySlutTracey - photo 6
SissySlutTracey - photo 7
SissySlutTracey - photo 8
SissySlutTracey - photo 9
SissySlutTracey - photo 10
SissySlutTracey - photo 11
SissySlutTracey - photo 12
SissySlutTracey - photo 13
SissySlutTracey - photo 14

Horizontal Line

Friends:
pvcjennisixfeet2guvenorpinkdressmakertinacd83
hsophieAGuvenorsissyterrivintagesissyabseiler

Horizontal Line

Vertical Line

My name is Tracey. I am a single, available sissy that loves to submit and looking to be collared. I love to submit with particular interest in bondage, restraints, corporal punishment, humiliation, feminisation and I want to serve and please. � I am happy to pleasure men, women, couples, and groups. I am very keen to learn what you want and to be the best I can be for you. I am not looking for 1 offs, but if the right 1 off came along I would not refuse it, what I am looking for is play partners for regular meets and sessions. So my preference is long term but am prepared to look short term to achieve long term. � I am open to a variety of play, and I am happy to discuss any needs you have. Happy to explore various looks. This includes dressing to please hence the variety of looks. From fetish to vanilla, from adult baby to school girl to sexy maid to sexy slut or even a form of pet. � I can't accommodate or dress 24/7 as live with parents. This also makes SKYPE & webcam play IMPOSSIBLE so you may ask, but you will be disappointed. I am not looking for online play but real life bdsm. I can drive but any meets need to be within driving distance as public transport is� no go for me. So again if you are the other end of the country that is also Impossible. � To ensure that you have read ALL the profile, and to guarantee a prompt response, can you please put "Chocolate Buttons" in the opening line. If you are interested or have any questions please email me and I will reply as soon as possible.

Username:

Description:

City:

Country:

Relocation:

Height:

Age:

Sexuality:

Ethnicity:

Joined:

Last Online:

 SissySlutTracey

 Male Slave

 Kent\ SE England 

 United Kingdom

 Willing to Relocate

 5' 7"

 32

 Pan

 Caucasian

 08/15/11

 08/03/20

Actively Seeking:

Dominant Transgender

Dominant Female

Dominant Male

Switch Women

Switch Men

Domme/Dom Couples

Femdom Couples

Mascdom Couples

A Poly Household

 Lives For:

 Anal Play (Beginner)

 Blindfolds (Expert)

 Bondage

 Cages (Beginner)

 Collars (Beginner)

 Gags

 Humiliation

 Sensory Deprivation

 Speech Restrictions

 Loves:

 Camping

 Hoods

 Leashes

 Mental Bondage

 Obedience Training

 Objectification

 Orgasm Denial

 Plastic Wrap

 Role Playing

 Shibari

 Likes:

 Canes and Crops

 Chastity (Beginner)

 Corner Time (Beginner)

 Corsets (Beginner)

 Crossdressing

 Diapers (Beginner)

 Exhibitionism (Beginner)

 Eye Contact Restrictions (Beginner)

 Genital Punishment (Beginner)

 Hypnosis

 Masks (Wearing)

 Medical Play

 Strap-Ons

 Watersports

 Whips

 Tolerates:

 Hair Pulling

 Curious About:

 Begging (Beginner)

 Body Worship (Beginner)

 Breast Play (Beginner)

 Dilation (Beginner)

 Electrical Play (Beginner)

 Enemas (Beginner)

 Local BDSM Community (Beginner)

 Fisting

 Outdoor Bondage

 Public Play

Horizontal Line

Journal Entries:
8/22/2016 4:20:24 AM
Please before emailing me take the time to read my profile

8/17/2016 6:37:04 AM
Please read profile as am getting fed up of only getting emails from people to far away to meet which my profile explains.

7/2/2016 11:53:51 AM
Just to clear a few things up.

I am a submissive looking to submit. Primarily interested in bondage.

I dress to please as for me its about submitting.

For me its as much about the mental aspects as the physical.

I am open to most things but my major areas of interest are submission and bondage.

If you are interested or have any questions please email me and I will do my best to answer.

7/1/2016 10:23:32 AM
I am happy to exchange emails with people from further afield but am looking to submit in person hence am limited to the south east of England. If you are further away than that I am sorry but just not possible.

12/21/2015 12:05:01 PM
Have Just modified my profile

Please read all my profile as it save both of us time in the long run

I am based in west kent not too far from Bluewater shoping centre and can drive but being realistic I am not going and not able to drive for hours for a ment. So pleae only contact me for a meet if you are in the south east of England

Vertical Line

Vertical Line

Copyright © 2021 Collarspace.com and VSpin.net  
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Compliance Statement

Vertical Line



DMCA |  Privacy |  Spam |  Support |  Dir | TOS

Horizontal Line