Collarspace.com - The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

Horizontal Line
Vertical Line
Hetero Male Dominant, 36,  Merseyside, United Kingdom
Horizontal Line

Horizontal Line

SirMystery

Horizontal Line

Friends:
lovelyliljennNaamahsLovemeaculpa1974CeciliaAmicaRose squishieee

Horizontal Line

Vertical Line

DaddyDom looking for his lost girl. Searching high and low to find the right girl to share his life with! Age play and Domination are the tools of my trade and I have a nice playroom awaitng the babysub-slave to come and enjoy.I work hard andI play hard too. As DaddyIm non sexual, firm yet fair, doting to his little princess. As DomSir, I am imaginative, controlling, Domineering and harsh at times, however the rewards for pleasure are worth it.


Username:

Description:

City:

Country:

Height:

Age:

Sexuality:

Ethnicity:

Joined:

 SirMystery

 Dominant Male

 Merseyside 

 United Kingdom

 5' 9"

 36

 Hetero

 Caucasian

 05/15/09

 

Actively Seeking:

Submissive female

 Lives For:

 Diapers (Expert)

 Local BDSM Community (Expert)

 Science Fiction

 Biology (Expert)

 Loves:

 Bondage

 Canes and Crops

 Chastity

 You wearing my collar

 Electrical Play

 Gags

 Humiliation

 Placing you on a leash

 Medical fetish play

 Modern Primitivism (Expert)

 Munches (Expert)

 Obedience Training (Expert)

 Rituals

 Role Playing

 Sensory Play

 Cartoons

 Comedy Shows

 Sitcoms

 Web Surfing

 Eighties Music

 Heavy Metal Music

 Likes:

 Amusement Parks

 Travel

 Volunteerism (Expert)

 Bicycling

 Camping

 Horseback Riding

 Blindfolding you

 Corner Time

 Hair Pulling

 Selecting the clothes you wear

 Public Play

 Speech Restrictions

 Wax Play

 Arcade Games

 Board Games

 Card Games

 Historical Shows

 Newspapers

 1950s Lifestyle

 Blues

 Jazz

 Nineties Music

 Reggae

 Christianity

 Tolerates:

 Anal Play

 Cybering

 Dislikes:

 Horror Movies

 Female Sovereignty

 Goth

 Vampirism

 Hard Limits:

 Polyamory

Horizontal Line

Journal Entries:
4/21/2011 2:42:21 AM

"UPDATE April 16th,2011"

“In the time that I have been at this site I have become aware of a common complaint on female's profiles and it involves "distrust" of M/men who have fed them every line imaginable. This issue makes it difficult for Men such as Myself Who are "not" players or guys just looking to coax any and/or all the girls they can get into play scenes involving sex. For this reason I feel the need to ask that as you read "My" profile you clear the slate for me to "earn" your trust enough to at least connect with correspondence. I want to be able to find the kind of baby girl/submissive/slave that is "My perfect “~nobody else's...I want to be "her" kind of Daddy/Dominant that is "her perfect”. I want to offer casual conversation at her speed~ making her comfortable as we build a trust while progressing to a bond as friends then Daddy and baby girl and not until it is "just the right time" will there be "any" talk of sex let alone the actual activity of it and that is an "absolute promise”. I am a one-woman-Man who has never been married nor do I have children. I am seeking "the girl next door" type of girl with a naughty side that is seeking a long term relationship with a full commitment. I offer a 2 story home with a fully stocked nursery/playroom along with My "full" attention all the nurturing ~ cuddles and spankings ~ baths and carefree play that a girl could ask for. When the time is right we will share plenty of mind numbing adult play. As it is essential for us to be true to ourselves ~ our very natures and interests it takes time to get to know one another so that we don't later regret decisions and I offer every opportunity for both of us to express what we desire/expect, what we dream of, what our aspirations are, what our needs are and where we both see our futures going. True to My Own self ~ I "know" My needs and desires but am flexible in some ways but in others I am firm. ~ Come talk with Me to see what we may have in common....if nothing else, we will at least have had some nice communication, we may become friends and in it all I promise to be respectful. The one thing that I will specifically ask for here on My profile is that you be in the UK ~ able to relocate to me if you choose or possibly a consideration of me relocating for the right long term situation. Other particulars we can discuss once an interest is expressed on both sides.

 

You will find me to be stable with occupational experience in the medical field as an EMT.I also have an AB furniture business involving the craft of constructing full size baby furniture as well as wood paddles.

 

I will be posting new photos soon of Myself, My home/garden, the nursery; my cats and so on ~ keep a watch for them please!

I look forward to hearing from you. *smiles


Vertical Line

Vertical Line

Copyright © 2022 Collarspace.com and VSpin.net  
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Compliance Statement

Vertical Line



DMCA |  Privacy |  Spam |  Support |  Dir | TOS

Horizontal Line

Horizontal Line
Horizontal Line